Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Link Hotel Singapore - Resepsjon Link Hotel Singapore - Lobby Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Bad Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Møterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Møterom Link Hotel Singapore - Møterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terasse Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong
Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom
Område Chinatown Antall rom: 288
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 970
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (970)
Sorter etter:
Sigurd B. Foretningsreisende 24. februar 2012
Bra hotell

Stille og god resturang 1 etg.
7
Fekk først rom på ander siden av vegen til hotellet . måtte gå langt og byttet til nytt rom. Ligger ikke sentralt, men kun 15 gange fra China town. og Singapore river.
Maureen M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 22. juni 2015
Always such Pleasant Staff

Great staff, location and value for money
9,7
Phuong D. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 17. juni 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and comfy bed
8
It was great for a business trip. The room is clean and the staff is careful.
Brahms L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 6. juni 2015
Not a 4 star hotel at all

simple, cheap, location
5,3
For some reason, I had fly bugs in my room. The windows didn't open, so I don't know how they got in my room.
Vern S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. juni 2015
A bit run down for the price and 4-star status
4
The room is too small. Air-con is not cold as well maybe because the room i was given is almost the corner.
Chun K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. mai 2015
Business trip

NIL
6
Nothing special..
Wei H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. mai 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Wei H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. mai 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Jennica H. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. mai 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Ng K. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. april 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - MøteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - MøteromLink Hotel Singapore - MøteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terasseLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6B01