eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Link Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Link Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Link Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Møterom Link Hotel Singapore - Møterom Link Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Link Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong
Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Bad Link Hotel Singapore - Bad Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Inngang Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Bad
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 288
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 871 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (871)
Sorter etter:
Sigurd B. Foretningsreisende 24. februar 2012
Bra hotell

Stille og god resturang 1 etg.
7
Fekk først rom på ander siden av vegen til hotellet . måtte gå langt og byttet til nytt rom. Ligger ikke sentralt, men kun 15 gange fra China town. og Singapore river.
Jui L. Par Singapore, 30. august 2014
Lovely staycation

Location, comfort of room & prompt service of staff
7,3
It was a great getaway for me and my girlfriend especially after her business trip.
Lip C. Par Singapore, 23. august 2014
Nice & comfortable accommodation

convenience, comfortable & value for money.
7,7
Teong G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Near Singapore General Hospital

Near Singapore General Hospital at walking distance
6
Amela T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. august 2014
Great Value hotel

clean room, friendly staff
6,3
great value to stay hotel
Amela T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. august 2014
Great budget hotel to stay in

clean room, near office
6,3
great, clean rooms, staff were helpful
Ho K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. august 2014
Normal

The techincian, chamber maid
6
The check-in front desk staff have attitude problem. Aircon got problem but was settle asap. Techincian friendly & nice. Chamber maid friendly. Overall stay nice except the front desk...
Amela T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. august 2014
clean and good value hotel

clean bed, near to office
6,3
great value for money hotel, basic no frills
Amela T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. august 2014
great value hotel

great location, near to my office
6,7
great. will stay again when im in singapore
Natalie T. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 8. august 2014
Heritage Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Location, value for money and access to Tiong Bahru neighborhood
7,3
I'm a frequent visitor to the Link Hotel as I love Tiong Bahru and the Link is always good value for money. No frills, all the basics and good access to the City.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - MøteromLink Hotel Singapore - MøteromLink Hotel Singapore - TreningsromLink Hotel Singapore - TreningsromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - InngangLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02