eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Bad Link Hotel Singapore - Bad Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Inngang Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Bad Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Link Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Link Hotel Singapore - Bad Link Hotel Singapore - Resepsjon Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 288
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 955 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (955)
Sorter etter:
Sigurd B. Foretningsreisende 24. februar 2012
Bra hotell

Stille og god resturang 1 etg.
7
Fekk først rom på ander siden av vegen til hotellet . måtte gå langt og byttet til nytt rom. Ligger ikke sentralt, men kun 15 gange fra China town. og Singapore river.
Chzeehwa C. Par Malaysia, 20. mars 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Thao L. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 17. mars 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Par Singapore, 8. mars 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 3. mars 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Par Singapore, 1. mars 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3
Shalimar A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. februar 2015
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8,7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.
Antonio B. Foretningsreisende Italy, 26. februar 2015
Good,relax ,near MRT to singapore marina bay

clean confortable well situated
8
I could not appreciate much since was only one night
Chua Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. februar 2015
great location

Great location
8
this hotel is booked for a oversea staff who are in town for business. The hotel is selected due to the great location.
Jimmy K. Par Singapore, 6. februar 2015
Good location in the heart of history town

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,7
Enjoyed our stay in a hotel that was in the middle of an old public housing estate full of history and with many surprises found in every nook and cranny of this old estate. Good for those interested in a slice of history of how Singapore's well-known public housing system incarnated and developed over the past 6 decades. Hotel was within 1km walking distance to Chinatown too.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - InngangLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02