eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Link Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Link Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Link Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Møterom Link Hotel Singapore - Møterom Link Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Link Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong
Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Bad Link Hotel Singapore - Bad Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Fasiliteter Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Inngang Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong Link Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Link Hotel Singapore - Bad
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 288
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 924 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (924)
Sorter etter:
Sigurd B. Foretningsreisende 24. februar 2012
Bra hotell

Stille og god resturang 1 etg.
7
Fekk først rom på ander siden av vegen til hotellet . måtte gå langt og byttet til nytt rom. Ligger ikke sentralt, men kun 15 gange fra China town. og Singapore river.
Huyen L. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 12. desember 2014
The hotel room is too tiny

Many good restaurants nearby the area, not too far from China town or main shopping area, front office hotel staff is polite enough
5,3
It was the bad experience for me staying in such a cramped room, both bed room and bath room. When I step in to the bathroom i feel cannot breathe!
Marcus C. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. desember 2014
Simple and straight to the point

Simple.
6
Good
Joan C. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. desember 2014
location good

good location,
5,3
good location , the staff quite friendly but aircon not cold after adjusting the temperature.
Amela T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. november 2014
Quite good hotel to stay in

clean bed, near my singapore office, cosy
8
staff were friendly, the beds were comfy, a good place to rest
Sharifah N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. november 2014
En Zul was very helpful. He helped arranged our tr

Convenient, within walking distance to SGH,the driver en Abu was very efficient and reliable. En Zul was very helpful.
7,7
Good.
Kok S. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. november 2014
Value for money hotel

Value for money
4,3
Room was too small but overall value for money.
Siti N. Par Singapore, 23. november 2014
Room is stuffy

centrally located
3
this will be the first and the last to this hotel. Room is very compact and stuffy. Bedsheet is dirty with some stains on it. No ventilation at all. Don't ever go. It's not worth the money. With that kind of price it's better if you stay at any one of the hotels from far east hospitality.
Radhakrishnan S. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 11. november 2014
Centrally located

Location, Access to all food and convenient travel
7,7
It was not a cozy environment but suits to a business traveler as it located in a central area.
Chzeehwa C. Par Malaysia, 10. november 2014
this hotel very good

location,clean staff good
8
very good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - MøteromLink Hotel Singapore - MøteromLink Hotel Singapore - TreningsromLink Hotel Singapore - TreningsromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - FasiliteterLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - InngangLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletLink Hotel Singapore - BadLink Hotel Singapore - ResepsjonLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - GjesteromLink Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04