eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 1000
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 6381 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (6381)
Sorter etter:
Oystein M. Par Norway, 7. desember 2011
Godt hotell med god service og beliggenhet

Hvis du liker god mat, shopping og gambling
7,7
God plassering.Vennlig betjening og god mat og fri minibar.Ringte hvis en ville ha påfyll eller isbiter. Elendig svømmebasseng !!!
Tips: Var litt rundt omkring.Gode shoppingmuligheter spesiellt klær,gull og klokker.Men få uteresturanter eller benker hvor en ser folkelivet.Enormt mye folk på fortauene så det føltes noen dager at en gikk i kø hele dagen.
Magnus B. Reiste alene Norway, 6. mai 2010
Bra beligendhet

Denne var nermt casino som har Poker. Ellers så var det god mat og greie folk som jobber på hotelet
8,3
Ellers så var det god mat og greie folk som jobber på hotelet. Gratis drikke på romet og Tv. Kunne sjekke ut senere som passet meg veldig bra. Veldigsentrelt. Kan også bestille natt mat. Frokostan var også veldig bra. Det er også vakter hele døgnet på hotelet.
Nicholas T. Foretningsreisende Australia, 29. oktober 2014
Hotel Lisboa

Food (The Eight restaurant is technically the Grand Lisboa, but they are a single complex and share staff), and the staff
10
Susanto S. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. oktober 2014
Clean

Good wifi, great location
6,7
Room little bit small and not very clean, cleaning staff not very smart, not suitable for family with child cause so many LC walking around in hotel lobby but it have a great location
Cathy C. Reiste alene Indonesia, 28. oktober 2014
excellent location

good location..service is good and the room is quite decent
8
Cheng L. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Expensive Hotel

Location, good staff service standards & luxurious rooms & toilet
7,7
It was a nice grand hotel but can tell that it's sufferring from some aging & furnitures in the rooms looked old & the bathtub jacuzzi doesn't work anymore :( It's expensive for a SGD300/night hotel & I was only able to check in after 6pm due to my room is still not ready even when I arrived at 4pm. (The next morning I had to check out at 8am due to my return flight at 10.30am). It's also nice to have a bar fridge & free drinks in the fridge, but I read the fine prints that the drinks are only to be consumed in the room & empty cans to be left on the bar top, or they will charge to our hotel bill as takeaway purchases. Overall, I would rate the hotel as satisfactory & a little run-down & expensive for even less than 1/2 a day stay there.
Ngak B. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Good hotel with poor room attendanant service

Location, reasonable price, good eating outlets
7,3
This is my third stay over the last 3 years, from 22nd to 25th October in room 7024. My early requests along with my reservation with Agoda were not considered as the Hotel staff claimed that the hotel is full. I was allocated on a smoking floor and request for room refresher was not carried out despite my request at check in time. The room attendant has no smile and stared at you like a stranger. Used cups were not cleaned at all and left over from day one till the last day. I asked the room attendant why she has not clean my used cups on the secoind day, she said that they do not clean cups with left over coffee bags or tea leaves inside the cup. Used amendnities were not replaced, slippers, shoe shine cloth, etc. Do you think 8.2 is reasonable???
Anna N. Gruppe Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Excellent Hotel! value for money

1. good location. entermaintment places; eateries and shops are all around the area
9,7
Fernanda R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Good Location, Good Services
9
Overall Very Good !
Diana H. Par United Kingdom, 24. oktober 2014
One night in Macau

Location location location
5,3
So so

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivelserLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05