eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 1000
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 6572 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (6572)
Sorter etter:
Oystein M. Par Norway, 7. desember 2011
Godt hotell med god service og beliggenhet

Hvis du liker god mat, shopping og gambling
7,7
God plassering.Vennlig betjening og god mat og fri minibar.Ringte hvis en ville ha påfyll eller isbiter. Elendig svømmebasseng !!!
Tips: Var litt rundt omkring.Gode shoppingmuligheter spesiellt klær,gull og klokker.Men få uteresturanter eller benker hvor en ser folkelivet.Enormt mye folk på fortauene så det føltes noen dager at en gikk i kø hele dagen.
Magnus B. Reiste alene Norway, 6. mai 2010
Bra beligendhet

Denne var nermt casino som har Poker. Ellers så var det god mat og greie folk som jobber på hotelet
8,3
Ellers så var det god mat og greie folk som jobber på hotelet. Gratis drikke på romet og Tv. Kunne sjekke ut senere som passet meg veldig bra. Veldigsentrelt. Kan også bestille natt mat. Frokostan var også veldig bra. Det er også vakter hele døgnet på hotelet.
Isabelle C. Par Singapore, 17. desember 2014
best hotel in Macau

the design of rooms, food, location
10
The staff is courteous and well versed in English and Chinese. They even offered a free upg for my deluxe room to royal tower, which I must say is super fantastic. my partner and I absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi and the lovely Hermes soap. we loved the design of the spacious room. definitely feel like royalty there. the location is near to airport and also minutes away to senado square by foot. we explored almost everything in two days. definitely will go back to lisboa someday.
Youngwoo M. Reiste alene South Korea, 16. desember 2014
very old room

free drink coke
8
Very old room and then small size. Never 5 star
Muhammad A. Foretningsreisende Canada, 13. desember 2014
An excellent hotel

Location
9,3
Veronica P. Foretningsreisende Costa Rica, 13. desember 2014
I would like the breakfast be incluided

Location
6
Nice
Chi M. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. desember 2014
all cery good and all my family like it

clean , location and everything have
9,7
i was booked no smoking room but when i arrvied at hotel , the staff give me smoking room . i was rejected the room due i have my father , mother , chirld . After they changes and upgrade the room for us .
Lay B. Par Singapore, 11. desember 2014
Pleasant stay in Lisboa Hotel

The location; the friendly and helpful staff and the facilities
8,7
Very good and surprise to have the free flow of can drinks supplied by the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, encountered a nasty shuttle driver from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel. Didn't know that to take another type of shuttle bus with luggage from the Ferry Terminal.
Lum S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
Old hotel...

I feel nothing special
5
Their are a lot of prostitude hanging around at basement floor.. Feeling sucks.. And also having bad experience on money changer staff's attitude, even the money changer outlet is not the under hotel management's control, but I'm believe hotel management which claim himself as 5 stars hotel should ensure the tenant are treated well. We have complaint to front desk, but seem nothing front desk can do.. Room are old, think this is the reason why the rate is cheap. One thing compliment is front desk @ east wing having pleasant smiling.. Keep it up guys..
Ekkachai B. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 9. desember 2014
Excellent

Good price
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivelserLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02