eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 1000
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 6343 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (6343)
Sorter etter:
Oystein M. Par Norway, 7. desember 2011
Godt hotell med god service og beliggenhet

Hvis du liker god mat, shopping og gambling
7,7
God plassering.Vennlig betjening og god mat og fri minibar.Ringte hvis en ville ha påfyll eller isbiter. Elendig svømmebasseng !!!
Tips: Var litt rundt omkring.Gode shoppingmuligheter spesiellt klær,gull og klokker.Men få uteresturanter eller benker hvor en ser folkelivet.Enormt mye folk på fortauene så det føltes noen dager at en gikk i kø hele dagen.
Magnus B. Reiste alene Norway, 6. mai 2010
Bra beligendhet

Denne var nermt casino som har Poker. Ellers så var det god mat og greie folk som jobber på hotelet
8,3
Ellers så var det god mat og greie folk som jobber på hotelet. Gratis drikke på romet og Tv. Kunne sjekke ut senere som passet meg veldig bra. Veldigsentrelt. Kan også bestille natt mat. Frokostan var også veldig bra. Det er også vakter hele døgnet på hotelet.
Lauren F. Reiste alene Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Walls must be made of paper

Good location
6
Pretty average hotel. Average service by staff, good location but I could hear absolutely everything in the rooms next door and hall ways.
Sharon F. Gruppe Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Comfortable and convenient

comfort, location and facilities
6,3
Location had access to tourist attractions and night life. Lots of sceneries and good local food.
Ying L. Par Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
strategic location

location,spacious room, cleanliness
8
It was satisfactory.
Piyawan T. Par Thailand, 21. oktober 2014
convenience

location is close to shopping places like Senado, shops, the ruin of St. Paul
7,7
I like the location of this hotel. Room was clean. Just on negative comment is staffs at desk (check-in counter and cashier) are not so nice. I was put in a smoking room, smoking zone (I don't smoke.). The staff, Theresa saw me when I checked in, she should at least ask me if I wanted a smoking room or if I was allergic to smoke. I've got allergy so the smell of the smoke surrounding made me get bad headache all night.
Lau K. Gruppe Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Good location but service could be improve

Excellent location, room clean and good ferry to hotel transportation.
6,3
The reception service at royal tower were a bit disappointing. We arrived late at 5.30pm but our room were not even ready. We booked 3 rooms but was given only 1 room. We went dinner and came back at 8pm and still one more room not ready.
Oi M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Convenient location, nice toilet with jacuzzi

Walking distance to Senado Sq, jacuzzi in toilet and free beverages in the rm
7
Room is pretty comfortable with jacuzzi in the room. Great location. Walking distance to Senado sq. However staffs were rude.
Irene T. Par Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Cosy room

The room was cosy n make me feel like home
6,3
It was great,love the room,location was good,quite accessible.
Ann L. Par Singapore, 16. oktober 2014
good location

good location free shuttle bus to zhuhai custom and ferry terminal
9,3
Very happy and enjoy

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivelserLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06