eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inngang Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inngang Lisboa Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby
Område Macau City Antall rom: 1000
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 6844 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (6844)
Sorter etter:
Oystein M. Par Norway, 7. desember 2011
Godt hotell med god service og beliggenhet

Hvis du liker god mat, shopping og gambling
7,7
God plassering.Vennlig betjening og god mat og fri minibar.Ringte hvis en ville ha påfyll eller isbiter. Elendig svømmebasseng !!!
Tips: Var litt rundt omkring.Gode shoppingmuligheter spesiellt klær,gull og klokker.Men få uteresturanter eller benker hvor en ser folkelivet.Enormt mye folk på fortauene så det føltes noen dager at en gikk i kø hele dagen.
Magnus B. Reiste alene Norway, 6. mai 2010
Bra beligendhet

Denne var nermt casino som har Poker. Ellers så var det god mat og greie folk som jobber på hotelet
8,3
Ellers så var det god mat og greie folk som jobber på hotelet. Gratis drikke på romet og Tv. Kunne sjekke ut senere som passet meg veldig bra. Veldigsentrelt. Kan også bestille natt mat. Frokostan var også veldig bra. Det er også vakter hele døgnet på hotelet.
Justo M. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. mars 2015
Great hotel for the price

Location, nice room, good price.
9
Pleasant hotel
Kyu T. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 21. mars 2015
Convenient location

Location / Amenties / Service
9,3
IT was great plasure to stay and perfect location for the Macau city serfing
Michael R. Par United States of America, 21. mars 2015
Grande Dame hotel

condition of rings and facility, great restaurants, fantastic location
9,7
Second visit, we love the way they present first class quality throughout. Staff are always helpful, even security guards speak English and will help you find things inside the common areas. All the restaurants are amazing but not cheap. Portions are large so my wife and I shared several meals we were very satisfied with all food and great service. Rooms are pleasant, calming, and comfortable
Shu C. Par Singapore, 19. mars 2015
Revisit to Lisboa Hotel

Location, Familiarity, Proximity
7,7
When we first visited Macau around 2006, we booked accomodation at Lisboa Hotel as it seemed to be the hotel with the best location. We were not disappointed with regards to the location in the heart of Macau island and the proximity to other casinos, eateries and accessibility to the ferry terminal and zhuhai immigrations with its free shuttle services. This time round we revisited Lisboa Hotel when Agoda had a promotional event. During check in at the hotel, we were happy learn we were given an upgrade for our room. The room is clean and spacious with a wonderful view. We will be happy to revisit again next year if there is another promotion. Thanks.
Ka M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 18. mars 2015
Quiet hotel n good location

Quiet room provided n very good location ; service is also good
6,3
Ma. K. Par Philippines, 17. mars 2015
awesome location, really old and creepy hotel

1. location 2. free mini bar drinks 3. staff
8,7
The hotel location is really good since the tourist spots are walking distance. They inform you about the free drinks at the room mini bar. The above somehow compensates the obviously old interior of the hotel and rooms.
Sau L. Par Malaysia, 15. mars 2015
Good location but old facilities

good location, nearer to casino
5,7
The hotel staff are friendly and approachable, but limited facilities available such as no pick up transfer to the airport whereby most of the prestigious hotels do like Wynn...
Hau C. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 14. mars 2015
Best stay ever

Service, location and decor
10
Fantastic service, free upgrades etc

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivelserLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - InngangLisboa Hotel Macao - InngangLisboa Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01