Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inngang Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inngang Lisboa Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Lisboa Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby
Område Macau City Antall rom: 1000
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 7003
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (7003)
Sorter etter:
Oystein M. Par Norway, 7. desember 2011
Godt hotell med god service og beliggenhet

Hvis du liker god mat, shopping og gambling
7,7
God plassering.Vennlig betjening og god mat og fri minibar.Ringte hvis en ville ha påfyll eller isbiter. Elendig svømmebasseng !!!
Tips: Var litt rundt omkring.Gode shoppingmuligheter spesiellt klær,gull og klokker.Men få uteresturanter eller benker hvor en ser folkelivet.Enormt mye folk på fortauene så det føltes noen dager at en gikk i kø hele dagen.
Magnus B. Reiste alene Norway, 6. mai 2010
Bra beligendhet

Denne var nermt casino som har Poker. Ellers så var det god mat og greie folk som jobber på hotelet
8,3
Ellers så var det god mat og greie folk som jobber på hotelet. Gratis drikke på romet og Tv. Kunne sjekke ut senere som passet meg veldig bra. Veldigsentrelt. Kan også bestille natt mat. Frokostan var også veldig bra. Det er også vakter hele døgnet på hotelet.
Siow L. Par Australia, 3. juli 2015
Central to all attractions.

Beautiful older hotel with splendid artwork and deco. Excellent location to Macau old town with all must see and many restaurants
10
Lok-Fung L. Par Hong Kong, 1. juli 2015
Well done

Excellent service, convenient location, free TV and Movies
10
should provide coffee bags and spoon; the shower system is a bit complicated; need more attraction events and service to arouse people's attention for booking; missing information from the web (did not mention the indoor pool).
Jeiryoong L. Reiste alene South Korea, 27. juni 2015
Special and unique ambiance

Location Decoration Ambience
9
I really enjoyed staying at the hotel
Renny R. Par Indonesia, 21. juni 2015
very nice stay

room, jacuzzi, everything
10
It was a very nice stay. A bit sad, I found not many friendly people in Macau, but the staff in the hotel were really nice, really made our day. We got upgraded, so it was a very nice surprise. I hope we will be upgraded again on the next stay. The room was really nice, I love the amenities, my boyfriend love the jacuzzi. And the decoration in the hotel was really superb. There is a bus terminal right next to the hotel, so it's very convenient, even though to look for bus route is a bit difficult. I really depend on google maps. We didn't try any food there, other than a hazelnut eclair that I bought from the bakery shop, which tasted really good. (We couldn't get up for breakfast) So, it was a very pleasant stay. The only downside is, we found this free shuttle minibus from the ferry terminal, so we took it, but the waiting was long in a hot weather, and since it was only minibus, there was't much space to put our suitcases. The shuttle bus is actually for this hotel and Hotel, across from Lisboa Hotel, but the driver didn't stop at this hotel, and when I asked about it, we were asked to go ourselves, we have to carry our suitcases ourselves and cross the street. That's the tiny disappointment from this hotel. So we took taxi when we left this hotel
Chun Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 21. juni 2015
gd

gd
6
gdgd
Yuen P. Par Singapore, 19. juni 2015
Vacation

Facilities, location and staff
9,7
Good. We tried out the food at the cafe and it was good. Will stay again.
Mark C. Reiste alene Australia, 2. juni 2015
Great stay as usual

Location staff and casino
10
The location and staff are great
Soo C. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. mai 2015
nice hotel

location clean room
6
not bad

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivelserLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - InngangLisboa Hotel Macao - InngangLisboa Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletLisboa Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenLisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromLisboa Hotel Macao - BadLisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteromLisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteromLisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteromLisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteromLisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteromLisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04