eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Loboc River Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse
Område Loboc Antall rom: 12

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 255 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (255)
Sorter etter:
Elmer C. Gruppe Philippines, 9. april 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Par Philippines, 5. april 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. Par Netherlands, 26. mars 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. Par Australia, 4. mars 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. Par Sweden, 28. februar 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Yael T. Par Israel, 26. februar 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9,7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
James S. Par United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Nice place but bring a motorbike.

River, staff, food
7,3
Stroking myself up and down the river on a kayak was very enjoyable. The staff are eager to please. People who are raving about the restaurant need to check their palate.
Shiran A. Par Israel, 17. februar 2015
A wonderful start to our trip

The location of the resort right on the banks of Loboc river, the staff and Joy specifically were amazing, the rooms overlooking the river we're beautiful
9,3
We had a lovely holiday at Loboc River Resort. We booked all our tours through them (country tour with a pravite van for a day, and firefly watching) They went above and beyond to accommodate us and help us with everything we needed. The staff is truly fantastic! And Joy is the best!! The resort itself is beautiful, we stayed in a cabana overlooking the river, which was stunning. It's a the perfect place to relax and enjoy nature. We also crossed to the other side of the river and visited a Filipino village which was nice. Overall an amazing start to our trip!
Jeff S. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. februar 2015
Outstanding Place To Stay

Beauty, Staff, Location
10
If you are going to the Philippines you want to add Loboc on your list of stops and absolutely stay at the Loboc River Resort. Rooms are quite nice and have flat screen televisions and wifi. I had a river view room which I highly recommend because you have direct views of the river and you can enjoy a drink on your own balcony while enjoying the scenery. The owner and staff are delightful and make you feel welcomed, special and like you are family. The resort has a beautiful, outdoors restaurant with views of the river. The food is excellent and very reasonable. I can't recommend this place enough.
Carmen C. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2015
Great location for stand up paddlers!

Location, beautiful grounds, excellent staff
8,7
Our 2-night stay at LRR was wonderful, thanks to the attentive and friendly staff and the beautiful location. Get a room with a river view if you can, because that's what it's all about. During our stay we also met a couple of chickens, a friendly kitten and even a carabao, so it's a great place if you're an animal lover. As a bonus, you can even do some firefly watching just outside your room. Truly magical. The hotel is very near the SUP Tours Philippines Paddle Center, which was really convenient. The hotel also has their own kayaks that guests can rent at an affordable price. The food can be improved, although the staff will gladly send it to your room when you just feel like relaxing. We really appreciated that after a long day of stand up paddling. There was also a bit of a mosquito problem, especially outside the room. But it's understandable given the location and the recent flooding. Nothing a bit of insect repellent can't fix. LRR was badly affected by the typhoon and flooding last December 2014, but that didn't stop the staff from working to give us the best experience possible. They were so thoughtful and warm. Tourism took a real hit in Bohol, especially after the typhoon last December and the earthquake last 2013, so please support them and stay at this beautiful place!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLoboc River Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseLoboc River Resort Bohol - GjesteromLoboc River Resort Bohol - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C05