Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Loboc, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Loboc River Resort Loboc - Utsiden av hotellet Loboc River Resort Loboc - Utsiden av hotellet Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Loboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Loboc River Resort Loboc - Omgivelser
Loboc River Resort Loboc - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Loboc - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Loboc River Resort Loboc - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Loboc - Svømmebasseng Loboc River Resort Loboc - Villa Loboc River Resort Loboc - Villa Loboc River Resort Loboc - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Loboc - Inne i hotellet Loboc River Resort Loboc - Balkong/terasse
Område Loboc Antall rom: 12

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 306 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (306)
Sorter etter:
Mahaneela C. Par United Arab Emirates, 14. januar 2016
Great place to stay

The food, the river views, and the staff!
8,7
Had an incredible time here. Loved being able to rent the boat and go out onto the river. A beautiful place, miss it already!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aysenur T. Par Australia, 5. januar 2016
just lovely!

The food, the animals, and that river!!
9,7
This place oozes with tranquility! We absolutely love rout stay ... the food at the restaurant was aaaaamazing, the pool is lovely, the firefly tour was amazing, in room massages were great, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the views of the river are just gorgeous ... I'd definitely recommend booking a river view room if you can ... we got to watch fireflies from our balcony ... but would also recommend the bunka tour too!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zaneta P. Småbarnsfamilie Lithuania, 2. januar 2016
Resort is good if you like nature.

River view Suite. Swimming pool.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik D. Par Sweden, 1. januar 2016
Very cosy place!

Atmosphere, fantastic pool and very nice and friendly staff
9,3
This was an AMAZING hotel. The staff was very friendly, it had a fantastic pool, nice activities like firefly watching. Close to do a zipline, meet the tarsiers and see the chocolate hills. I can really recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean and very cozy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria C. Par Russia, 31. desember 2015
Mistic river place

Firefly watching, swimmîng pool, very nice bed
9
Excellent stay. Really good base to visit chocolote hills and tarsier. The amenities are so perfect it is even surprisîng for bohol: bed is give star hotel quality, very nice swimmîng pool, fairly ok restaurant. Extraordinary experience of firefly excursion proposed by hotel. You take à boat from the hoteĺ´s restaurant and you live a fairytaiil of Mistic river!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hsiao-Chih H. Par Taiwan, 29. desember 2015
Good place that is worthy to visit

Roboc river is awesome, and the best part is the resort is located near by the river. You can kayak on the river or swim in the river.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gerald D. Familie med store barn Canada, 28. desember 2015
Great Stay

Beautiful location, centrally located, helpful staff!
9
We had a wonderful time - thank you!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Norman M. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 21. desember 2015
4 nights stay as a family

Location/ big rooms/ pool
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gregory S. Par United States of America, 20. desember 2015
Mixed review

On the water dining and view, nice pool, good water pressure
6,3
I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. This hotel over charges for its rooms but it seems like all of Bohol is a tourist trap. For the price I paid there should be a refrigerator and hot water pot in the room. When asked for a ref they said it would cost extra. The staff was great, I really liked the restaurant, great view great food, but price was a little high. Paying for the view I guess. The grounds appeared unfinished and unkempt. Beautiful flowers and on the river but poorly designed and disorganized. Location is far from everything. They have a trike but over charge on that too. This place has great potential. I don't plan to return but it's the best place on the river.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharon G. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 1. desember 2015
Fabulous accommodation, fabulous spot, should have

location, fabulous suites, great dining
10
We had a fabulous stay here and really I loved everything. We stayed in a river view suite which was just superb. Very big and well set up. We had fire flies on the balcony in the evenings! There were plenty of cool things to do at the resort and they could organise other activities for a great price. The food is also top rate at very reasonable prices. We were travelling with young kids and this place was perfect for them.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Loboc River Resort LobocLoboc River Resort Loboc - Utsiden av hotelletLoboc River Resort Loboc - Utsiden av hotelletLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLoboc River Resort Loboc - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Loboc - SvømmebassengLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Loboc - Inne i hotelletLoboc River Resort Loboc - Balkong/terasseLoboc River Resort Loboc - GjesteromLoboc River Resort Loboc - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02