eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Bad Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Bad Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Bad
Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Fasiliteter Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Bad Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Fasiliteter Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 184 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (184)
Sorter etter:
Dewald S. Reiste alene Netherlands, 8. oktober 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.
Fitria S. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. oktober 2014
Just ok room

standard, small, and clean room. The room is too small, the bathroom also small, the only good thing is the room is clean.
6
From agoda
Arian A. Par Philippines, 23. september 2014
bed bugs

location, price, and toilet
5,7
It was generally okay. We did enjoy our stay at Loi Loi, but was spoiled by one thing: bed bugs! Hope the management can do something about it. It ruined our experience.
Yovita I. Reiste alene Indonesia, 18. september 2014
good location but small room.

location, value to price and price
7,3
Good enough
Guinevere E. Par Philippines, 9. september 2014
highly recommended

location, staff, comfort
9,3
Staying at this hotel was nice...At the heart of the tsim sha tsui.. Near mtr (n5 exit), 7-11, shops, restaurants. 24-7 security. Staff and owner were very accomodating, honest and sincere. The Filipina caretaker "ate daglet" was very approachable, you can ask her anything and gives you reliable information. Money changer and souvenier shops are within reach. I will stay here again. Thumbs up :-)
Caroline A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. september 2014
thumbs up

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
Guinevere E. Par Philippines, 6. september 2014
value for money hotel

location...staff...accomodation
9,3
One of the best guesthouse in mirador mansion...strategic location...very near mtr...the staff specifically ate daglet,a filipina was very accomodating..she can answer all your queries..the owner was very courteous and trustworthy..you can be assured that your things are safe..it is also near shopping malls and restaurants..they can direct you to all the tourist spot in hk..the best for a do it your own trip..we will definitely stay in this guesthouse again..
Guinevere E. Par Philippines, 5. september 2014
great location, attentive staff

location, comfort, staff/owner
9,3
Ideal place for budget traveller's who want to enjoy their vacation. Easy access to everything (food, transportation,shopping). Trustworthy filipina attendant. Accomodating owner (responds to your nequest immediately. With shared refrigerator, hot potable water available anytime. No additional payment for stored luggage. Will definitely stay in this guesthouse again
Zita H. Reiste alene Hungary, 24. juli 2014
Horrible place
2
Horrible,not recommend to anyone
Reimar Q. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. juli 2014
Great Small Guest House

Centrally located, near MTR, Affordable rooms
7,7
Stay was great, though rooms were small, the friendly staff and fast wifi compensated for it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Loi Loi Guest House HongkongLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A02