eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Bad Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Bad Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Bad
Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Fasiliteter Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Bad Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Fasiliteter Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 166 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (166)
Sorter etter:
Guinevere E. Par Philippines, 9. september 2014
highly recommended

location, staff, comfort
9,3
Staying at this hotel was nice...At the heart of the tsim sha tsui.. Near mtr (n5 exit), 7-11, shops, restaurants. 24-7 security. Staff and owner were very accomodating, honest and sincere. The Filipina caretaker "ate daglet" was very approachable, you can ask her anything and gives you reliable information. Money changer and souvenier shops are within reach. I will stay here again. Thumbs up :-)
Guinevere E. Par Philippines, 6. september 2014
value for money hotel

location...staff...accomodation
9,3
One of the best guesthouse in mirador mansion...strategic location...very near mtr...the staff specifically ate daglet,a filipina was very accomodating..she can answer all your queries..the owner was very courteous and trustworthy..you can be assured that your things are safe..it is also near shopping malls and restaurants..they can direct you to all the tourist spot in hk..the best for a do it your own trip..we will definitely stay in this guesthouse again..
Zita H. Reiste alene Hungary, 24. juli 2014
Horrible place
2
Horrible,not recommend to anyone
Reimar Q. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. juli 2014
Great Small Guest House

Centrally located, near MTR, Affordable rooms
7,7
Stay was great, though rooms were small, the friendly staff and fast wifi compensated for it.
Reimar Q. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. juli 2014
Fast and Reliable Wifi

Guest House can easily be found, near restaurants, near malls
7,7
Stay was great. Approachable staff, easy check in
Yunlan M. Reiste alene China, 29. juni 2014
Just for the location

Location, Location, Location
6
Wei S. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
Good Location

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
6,3
Good Location as near to subway station, many restaurants nearby and cheap price.
Celeste D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. juni 2014
our stay was great here..ate daglet(pinay)kind.

easy access to all places
8,3
i will come back here for sure.keep it up..since a pinay ate daglet was so kind to us..😄😄😄
Ronaldo D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. juni 2014
It was good and could be better

Centrally located , very near MTR station particularly Tsim Sha Tsui Near shopping area Very near to local scene
6,7
Room is clean and big enough but our a/c barely had cooling system. We stayed for 4 nights and barely felt there was airconditioning in the room most especially after a tiring day. Bathroom is very small which is apparent in Hong Kong standards. However, the staff who helped us check in and who we always ask help from is very accommodating. The lady owner is very pleasant too. Since the guesthouse is within Mirador Mansion, someone will find several lifts within the buildings. The staffs of the building are very nice and smiles a lot given that Hong Kongers are not ver friendly. I'd recommend this place to my friends who are travelling on a budget.
Ana D. Reiste alene Spain, 18. juni 2014
Value for money, basic and small room no windows

Price, location and staff
5,7
The room was a tiny room in a centric area. good value for money although it is very basic and small. Good if you only want to sleep and go!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Loi Loi Guest House HongkongLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B05