Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Bad Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Bad Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inngang Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inngang
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 129 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (129)
Mendoza R. Gruppe Philippines, 29. mars 2014
Budget-Friendly

Affordable, Centrally Located, Staff Speaks Good English
8
It was goood! The location is excellent. I can walk and take the trains whenever I want to go to. The only thing about the location is that there are a lot of foreigners (non-Chinese) who are living in the building (they are a bit scary, but I think they do not do any harm). It is a clean hotel. They clean their rooms everyday. The only thing is that they have small bathroom.
Fang G. Familie med store barn China, 27. mars 2014
Very Convenient

Location, and price.
8,3
The owner is a very kind lady. The room is clean. Very convenient.
Ryan G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. mars 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, cheap rates, clean rooms
8,3
It was a very good one..definitely going back there when i have another chance to visit HK
Lawrence C. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. mars 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location and free internet
6,7
Wasn't able to use the bathroom because it was too small.
Vanessa C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. mars 2014
you buy cheap, you get cheap

ms. lee, the owner, was very friendly. very helpful staff. very near mtr station
8,7
it's not very nice outside the hotel but it's ok coz inside it's very clean and cozy. elevator is not as bad like the other reviews here. we think it's still a good deal.
Eunice A. Gruppe Philippines, 4. mars 2014
Pleasant

Centrally located, near everything... shopping & mtr
7,7
it was fine. but we have no one to leave our keys when we checked out early morning, so we just leave it at our table. the bed cover seems to have been used already and was just fixed for the next user.
Eunice A. Gruppe Philippines, 4. mars 2014
it was fine

location, location, location
8
i had a bed bug on my bed :( got 3 bites. until now it got marks. :(( the bed covers seems to have been recycled from the previous user.
Delon B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. februar 2014
It was ok for a budget hostel

Check-in/out is hassle-free, no deposit needed. Budget wise --- it was reasonable. Location wise --- it's accessible.
5,7
It was good for a budget hostel. Fast & easy check in/out.
Qianwen D. Reiste alene China, 24. desember 2013
the building which is hotel belong in is very old

Clean
7,3
Tai C. Par Malaysia, 13. desember 2013
nothing great

location.
4,7
Normal. Very small room. Just to take bath and sleep. Ñ

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - InngangLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A06