eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Fasiliteter Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Inngang Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 413 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (413)
Sorter etter:
Rune A. Par Norway, 9. juli 2014
Hotell 2 meter fra stranden.

Beliggenheten.......
6,7
Mattias A. Reiste alene Sweden, 2. mars 2014
Bra läge

Läget, prisvärt, rent
8
Bo alldeles vid strand och ha nära till ett stort restaurangutbud. Fräscht hotell som är prisvärt. Frukosten var ok, inte mer. Rummet var välstädat och fräscht.
Hasse B. Par Sweden, 8. september 2013
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Mycket bra rekomenderar gärana dette hotel
9
Det var helt fantastiskt nära strand och spise, fin djup pool. Dykcenter inpå
Per T. Familie med store barn Norway, 10. juli 2012
Hyggelig sted, men noe slitt.

God mat, dykkeropplæring, kort vei til strand, mange restauratner i nærheten.
7,3
Hotellet ser fint ut fra utsiden, innvendig noe mer slitt. Bassenget passer best for barna, det er lite og i peridoer er det dykkeropplæring der. Kjøp drikkevann, vannet i spring/dusj er litt salt, trolig brønn med påvirkning fra sjøen. Det er kjempefint å gå tur langs stranda, også en del underholdning av ulikt salg, musikk, sandskulpturer og den slags. Båttur kan være kjekt, men du bør dra ut tidlig om du skal se større fisk - de reklamerer med delfiner.
Restauranttips: Det er mange strandrestauranter med god mat i nærheten. Beregn god tid om kvelden, da det er mange gjester som venter på servering.
Mohd Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. september 2014
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8,3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Andrew L. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. september 2014
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.
Aileen V. Par Philippines, 28. august 2014
Not-so-relaxing-stay

Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
6,3
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.
Jason H. Par Malta, 22. august 2014
Didn t found anything to complain about, PERFECT

Clean, Location is one of the best, Comfortable room
10
First of all, the location, cannot be better than it is.. right on the beach The room is clean and spacious and modern. the view of the pool, was so nice, that i took many pictures there. The food is great too, and the price is good. The staff really do their best when ever you need anything As i said already we found nothing to complain about. will give 5 start on the hotel and on the service
Jason H. Par Malta, 19. august 2014
Perfect

Location, Staff, The looks of the hotel
10
We stayed here for 6 nights, and really liked everything about this hotel... the staff are really nice and so helpful, the food was good, and not expensive.. the room was really spacious and modern looks and clean.. The view of the pool is great too, and the location is PERFECT. Nothing bad to say about this hotel. 5 stars, and thumbs up
Karen G. Par Philippines, 2. august 2014
Good

Bed, food, environment
6
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FasiliteterLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - InngangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04