eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Fasiliteter Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Inngang Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bad Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 459 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (459)
Sorter etter:
Rune A. Par Norway, 9. juli 2014
Hotell 2 meter fra stranden.

Beliggenheten.......
6,7
Mattias A. Reiste alene Sweden, 2. mars 2014
Bra läge

Läget, prisvärt, rent
8
Bo alldeles vid strand och ha nära till ett stort restaurangutbud. Fräscht hotell som är prisvärt. Frukosten var ok, inte mer. Rummet var välstädat och fräscht.
Hasse B. Par Sweden, 8. september 2013
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Mycket bra rekomenderar gärana dette hotel
9
Det var helt fantastiskt nära strand och spise, fin djup pool. Dykcenter inpå
Per T. Familie med store barn Norway, 10. juli 2012
Hyggelig sted, men noe slitt.

God mat, dykkeropplæring, kort vei til strand, mange restauratner i nærheten.
7,3
Hotellet ser fint ut fra utsiden, innvendig noe mer slitt. Bassenget passer best for barna, det er lite og i peridoer er det dykkeropplæring der. Kjøp drikkevann, vannet i spring/dusj er litt salt, trolig brønn med påvirkning fra sjøen. Det er kjempefint å gå tur langs stranda, også en del underholdning av ulikt salg, musikk, sandskulpturer og den slags. Båttur kan være kjekt, men du bør dra ut tidlig om du skal se større fisk - de reklamerer med delfiner.
Restauranttips: Det er mange strandrestauranter med god mat i nærheten. Beregn god tid om kvelden, da det er mange gjester som venter på servering.
Eric S. Par Philippines, 22. januar 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7,7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from
Janny T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. desember 2014
Satisfied during our stay

Location, food n staff efficiency
7
Fine and satisfied
Calin C. Gruppe Romania, 29. november 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, internet access
7
We've stayed for 5 days at this hotel and what I best appreciate is the location and the conditions in the rooms. Still if you wan to have a clear view to the sun, don't take a standard room. These room's windows don't have a clear view to the sun( mine was going into an attic). Still the rooms are very clean, and smell nice. They have a nice bar, good diving facility, good internet access. It is a location worth going to.
Isabel M. Småbarnsfamilie Spain, 23. november 2014
OK, but nothing especial.

Location. Live music at night. Staff.
6
It was just Ok. It is an average hotel. The room (executive), was ok in terms of cleanliness, but it is not well maintaned, nor isolated, and the hotel is noisy. It is depending on your neighbors, we had a family of Philippines with more than 6 people in the room;really noisy!!. The linen and towel were old, but clean. There were a lot of ants in the rooms, which it was a problem, especially with the baby and his food. If you go for diving it is very close to many dive center, we were using Reef Seekers, and it was just perfect! The location of the hotel is really good for diving, to enjoy Alona Beach, and the rest of the island!
Robinson G. Par Philippines, 31. oktober 2014
Awesome

Staff food room
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FasiliteterLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - InngangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04