Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Resepsjon Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 493 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (493)
Sorter etter:
Rune A. Par Norway, 9. juli 2014
Hotell 2 meter fra stranden.

Beliggenheten.......
6,7
Mattias A. Reiste alene Sweden, 2. mars 2014
Bra läge

Läget, prisvärt, rent
8
Bo alldeles vid strand och ha nära till ett stort restaurangutbud. Fräscht hotell som är prisvärt. Frukosten var ok, inte mer. Rummet var välstädat och fräscht.
Hasse B. Par Sweden, 8. september 2013
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Mycket bra rekomenderar gärana dette hotel
9
Det var helt fantastiskt nära strand och spise, fin djup pool. Dykcenter inpå
Per T. Familie med store barn Norway, 10. juli 2012
Hyggelig sted, men noe slitt.

God mat, dykkeropplæring, kort vei til strand, mange restauratner i nærheten.
7,3
Hotellet ser fint ut fra utsiden, innvendig noe mer slitt. Bassenget passer best for barna, det er lite og i peridoer er det dykkeropplæring der. Kjøp drikkevann, vannet i spring/dusj er litt salt, trolig brønn med påvirkning fra sjøen. Det er kjempefint å gå tur langs stranda, også en del underholdning av ulikt salg, musikk, sandskulpturer og den slags. Båttur kan være kjekt, men du bør dra ut tidlig om du skal se større fisk - de reklamerer med delfiner.
Restauranttips: Det er mange strandrestauranter med god mat i nærheten. Beregn god tid om kvelden, da det er mange gjester som venter på servering.
Erik J. Par Sweden, 18. mai 2015
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Cyril V. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. mai 2015
Location good; food expensive; staff not so good

Location only location
6,3
You can see the difference on how they treat local and foreign tourist. Filipino mentality - foreigners = rich. Balcony shown in picture is different from actual. The picture shown is 25% smaller in actual. No proper signage in the road. Saw 2 roaches in the room; bathroom water is salty. Only good thing is location
Sarah L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 13. april 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Philip O. Reiste alene Ireland, 11. april 2015
Lost Horizon is Okay

location, staff, location
7,3
My stay at the Lost Horizon was okay. The room was reasonably comfortable but the bathroom smelled a bit strange (chemical-like bleach smell was very strong). I only stayed one night.
Jellis D. Gruppe Philippines, 27. mars 2015
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Jack O. Par United States of America, 27. mars 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ResepsjonLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A06