Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 533 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (533)
Sorter etter:
Rune A. Par Norway, 9. juli 2014
Hotell 2 meter fra stranden.

Beliggenheten.......
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mattias A. Reiste alene Sweden, 2. mars 2014
Bra läge

Läget, prisvärt, rent
8
Bo alldeles vid strand och ha nära till ett stort restaurangutbud. Fräscht hotell som är prisvärt. Frukosten var ok, inte mer. Rummet var välstädat och fräscht.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hasse B. Par Sweden, 8. september 2013
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Mycket bra rekomenderar gärana dette hotel
9
Det var helt fantastiskt nära strand och spise, fin djup pool. Dykcenter inpå
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Per T. Familie med store barn Norway, 10. juli 2012
Hyggelig sted, men noe slitt.

God mat, dykkeropplæring, kort vei til strand, mange restauratner i nærheten.
7,3
Hotellet ser fint ut fra utsiden, innvendig noe mer slitt. Bassenget passer best for barna, det er lite og i peridoer er det dykkeropplæring der. Kjøp drikkevann, vannet i spring/dusj er litt salt, trolig brønn med påvirkning fra sjøen. Det er kjempefint å gå tur langs stranda, også en del underholdning av ulikt salg, musikk, sandskulpturer og den slags. Båttur kan være kjekt, men du bør dra ut tidlig om du skal se større fisk - de reklamerer med delfiner.
Restauranttips: Det er mange strandrestauranter med god mat i nærheten. Beregn god tid om kvelden, da det er mange gjester som venter på servering.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven R. Gruppe Australia, 7. januar 2016
Staff were just confused and not there

location, menu, crispy pata
5,3
Only just ok, seemed like the staff were easily confused and one staff member placed permanently at the bar would of been a blessing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen W. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 3. januar 2016
Disappointing

1. Pool was good for young kids, 2. Beautiful Beach, 3. Nice big rooms
6
We enjoyed out stay with young kids. We had 2 rooms next to each other, the pool was great and the closeness to the beach and restaurants was good. The food service was terrible, often waiting 45 minutes so we rarely ate in the hotel, we did not get breakfast included which was lucky. We ate at neighbouring restaurants for all meals. The dive shop is primarily for Japanese and always overcrowded so we went to Alona Divers next door.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer B. Par Philippines, 15. desember 2015
Nice location

Beach front, accessoble to the boat transfer and near terminal
7,7
Above average
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benedicta A. Par United States of America, 29. november 2015
Mediocre hotel in good location

location, location, location
5
Our stay was unpleasant. The room smells musty. Food service was unacceptable. It took 35 mins to get our burnt bacon and cold eggs. We ate somewhere else even though our room came with breakfast. The internet was nonexistent. We had to walk to a distant internet cafe to book our flight back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian A. Par Australia, 25. november 2015
Good location in unspoiled paradise

Location, food and staff
8
Very satisfactory general ambience is good with entertainment by group during an excellent dinner with local seafood
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
S B. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. november 2015
Off Season Traveler

Dive Shop, Location, Beach
7,3
Dive Shop attached to this resort is called Philippine Fun Divers. I had an amazing experience in this dive shop. The equipment was well maintained, the staff were very helpful and friendly, and the instructors were great (Go Frank!). The resort is on the beach, literally. Therefore everything is always sandy, even the floors of the rooms. Food was good, hotel staff seemed oddly shy and unwilling to talk/answer questions. Live music every night until 10pm right outside the rooms can make for a difficult early morning dive. In-room safes are very difficult to use, and every staff member seems to carry the master unlock key... Overall good time, great dive shop made up for the hotel shortcomings.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-4 av 4 anmeldelser
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øyaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - ResepsjonLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07