Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Bohol, Tawala, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Resepsjon Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng
Område Tawala Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 513
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (513)
Sorter etter:
Rune A. Par Norway, 9. juli 2014
Hotell 2 meter fra stranden.

Beliggenheten.......
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mattias A. Reiste alene Sweden, 2. mars 2014
Bra läge

Läget, prisvärt, rent
8
Bo alldeles vid strand och ha nära till ett stort restaurangutbud. Fräscht hotell som är prisvärt. Frukosten var ok, inte mer. Rummet var välstädat och fräscht.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hasse B. Par Sweden, 8. september 2013
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Mycket bra rekomenderar gärana dette hotel
9
Det var helt fantastiskt nära strand och spise, fin djup pool. Dykcenter inpå
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Per T. Familie med store barn Norway, 10. juli 2012
Hyggelig sted, men noe slitt.

God mat, dykkeropplæring, kort vei til strand, mange restauratner i nærheten.
7,3
Hotellet ser fint ut fra utsiden, innvendig noe mer slitt. Bassenget passer best for barna, det er lite og i peridoer er det dykkeropplæring der. Kjøp drikkevann, vannet i spring/dusj er litt salt, trolig brønn med påvirkning fra sjøen. Det er kjempefint å gå tur langs stranda, også en del underholdning av ulikt salg, musikk, sandskulpturer og den slags. Båttur kan være kjekt, men du bør dra ut tidlig om du skal se større fisk - de reklamerer med delfiner.
Restauranttips: Det er mange strandrestauranter med god mat i nærheten. Beregn god tid om kvelden, da det er mange gjester som venter på servering.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sojin P. Reiste alene South Korea, 15. august 2015
Resort with a great sea view

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8,3
Stayed for five days at the modern standard. If you want to dive, Lost Horizon is a very good choice because it has a diving shop in front of the resort and you get to see the ocean every time you are relaxing at the bar or on the sun bed after your dive. The beach is just a few steps away. And staff at the diving shop are trustworthy. Modern standard doesn't have its own terrace. There is a public terrace on the same floor which was okay. One thing that could be improved was that I found a giant spider and cockroach in my fist day of stay. Told the staff and they took care about it and never found them again, so that was okay too. The pool is very small but enough to cool off. If I go to Alona beach, I'll stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna R. Gruppe Philippines, 13. august 2015
Great view

Location, price, cleanliness
8
The hotel was right in front of the beach so you get great view esp. in the morning
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert E. Par Australia, 12. august 2015
I never review

nothing is good
5,3
The hotel is clean but I feel compaired to Henann Resort lost horizon is so over priced. The breakfast is limited and poor quality. The service is so slow the entertainment at night is old style and always slow step. I stayed in Henann and lost horizon. I would never stay in lost horizon again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy J. Par Canada, 1. august 2015
Wonderful

Beautiful clean safe
9
My fiancee and I stayed here for 8 nights in July. Our room was great. It was clean, safe, new and well cared for. No issues booking through Agoda either. The pool is great and very clean. The band at the restaurant played until 10 at night, but so did all the other bands at every other restaurant and bar on Alona Beach. If you want quiet all night, dont stay on Alona. Overall this hotel is one of the best and nicest I've ve stated in Asia. Super incredible value for your money. Cant recommend it more if you go to Bohol.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian K. Par Singapore, 25. juli 2015
Good location

Location . It is right in front of alpha beach
7
The live band at night was not too bad. For diving . I prefer the island adventure located near the resort instead of the one in the resort .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donald G. Par United States of America, 21. juni 2015
Good hotel right on the beach.

The best thing about this hotel is it's location right on the beach. Next you can enjoy a good meal with a Fantastic Vista of beach and water. It is very quiet at night because no motorcycles.
6,7
Very good, the staff was accommodating & the room was clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øyaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - ResepsjonLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Panglao-øya

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08