eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsikt Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkong/terasse Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsikt Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Resepsjon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsikt Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Inne i hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Butikker Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsikt Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Svømmebasseng
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 696 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (696)
Sorter etter:
Vegar W. Par Norway, 5. desember 2011
5 min fra stranda, rolig bakgate

Rent. Stort kjøleskap.
9,3
Vi var veldig fornøyde etter et opphold på Lost Horizon Annex. Veldig reint, fantastisk stab, moderne.
Wontaek J. Reiste alene South Korea, 17. april 2015
never back again

take away guest' property
6
Room itself is ok but zero customer satisfaction. We left new baby oil in our room when checked out and came back 6hours later but they never mentioned and returned it. While they charged 140ps for 1 spot henna on pillow cover which can be easily washable by water.. they csn buy new one with that amount. Zero honesty.. never back there
Michelle R. Gruppe Philippines, 10. april 2015
Sweet Place

Near the beach, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
8
It was a good overnight stay.. Room was nice,, the pool was also clean and it was near the beach... Though, had i known I would rather book in the other Lozt Horizon Resort since its near the beach but I guess they were fully booked
Chew W. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. april 2015
Comfortable stay

pool, room cleanliness and location
8,3
Good, very helpful staff, clean environment and really comfortable
Yuan G. Reiste alene China, 7. april 2015
Budget but not on the beach

I am a scuba diver stayed here for 7 days. It's a quite and clean room about 10min to walk to Alona beach, not convenient for diving. They served 6 different types of Breakfast to choose.
5,7
Pamie L. Par Philippines, 16. mars 2015
Comfortabe play to stay

Staff, clean rooms and clean toilet and bath
9
you have to walk 2 minutes to the beach front, but location is good enough to be accessible or to be a walking distance from establishments.. Rooms are very clean, and bed is comfortable.. Toilet and bath is clean aswell, overall, you won't have any problems with your lodging here.. Staff arr very friendly and accomodating too and will answer to all your queries.. Even the security guard, gave me a free coffee at 4am when i was looking for once since the stores outside are still close.. The swimming pool is well maintained.. Overall, i had no problem with this hotel, walking a very short distance from here to the beach was not a problem aslong as the entire service and facility was excellent.. Will recommend this to friends and will definetly be staying here again!..
Aaron M. Par United States of America, 15. mars 2015
Not sure why its so highly rated honestly

location, breakfast, and I don't have a third
5,7
This place is basically double what you would pay for a similar 2 star resort that is nearby, but maybe not advertised on Agoda. They tried to make some upgrades, but they were merely cosmetic and rooms are not as nice as the photos portray. From day one we had problems. There were ants marching all over the room, from bathroom to bedroom. Staff was prompt to spray poison, but it was a colony so they never totally disappeared. The bathroom constantly smelled like sewer, must be a piping problem. They came in with spray again but orange scent this time. Really no fault of the staff, they were friendly. Just this property is not all that special, and is overpriced. The included Breakfast, down at Lost Horizon on the beach which they let you use also, was clearly the highlight of the stay.
Arlene A. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 13. mars 2015
Family Vacation

The grill selection, swimming pool, family room size
8
Comfortable for the family. Only issue was the hair dryer was not inspected and sparked while in use due too exposed wiring.
Joseph B. Par Philippines, 9. mars 2015
1st time couple travelling in Bohol

Value for money, Room service, Friendly staffs
8
-wifi connection isn't that fast and stable. -thermos is a little rusty +there was an outage for the whole day in the island. good thing Lost Horizon has a power generator. +staffs were accomodating. +we stayed for 3 nights and they proactively made up our room each day without us requesting it. this is a huge plus as other hotels/inns/resorts in Philippines don't do this. +food is nice and serving is plenty. +money spent is just about right for what we got.
Ehren S. Par United States of America, 20. februar 2015
Good for what is is

Jicebel from the front desk, clean, value
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Annex. Basic, clean, comfy bed, 5 minute walk to the beach, in-room fridge, in-room safe, small balcony. Small pool. Jicebel from the front desk was extremely friendly and provided excellent service helping us solve a problem with our travel arrangements. Would recommend.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ResepsjonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Inne i hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ButikkerLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ResepsjonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03