Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Resepsjon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hage Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Inngang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkong/terasse Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkong/terasse Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Resepsjon
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Resepsjon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Resepsjon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 718
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (718)
Sorter etter:
Vegar W. Par Norway, 5. desember 2011
5 min fra stranda, rolig bakgate

Rent. Stort kjøleskap.
9,3
Vi var veldig fornøyde etter et opphold på Lost Horizon Annex. Veldig reint, fantastisk stab, moderne.
Hendreline D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. juni 2015
Very nice place

Room food and staff
8,3
The room is great but you should put a bidet in the toilet and the water does not have hot and cold hope u can fix it staff are friendly..
Lucian N. Par Romania, 21. mai 2015
Lost Horizon Resort Annex
2,7
There are 2 buildings - lost horizont, on the beach, and the annexe, close to the main road. The annexe is 7 minutes from the beach but the road is not great. The main problem is the moisture, we could hardly breathe and all our things were wet. It smells like mould everywhere.
Rodrigo R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. mai 2015
unprofessional staff & with structural danger
2
it was my second time in this place. 2nd time isnt sweeter, it was horrible. Their staff are unprofessional. It has Structural danger. I was so mad! I wont be back!
Erik J. Par Sweden, 18. mai 2015
A hot dusty walk to the beach

pool
7
This resort is okay. It is not the best, but it is also not expensive. The pool is beautiful. It is a bit of a walk down an uneven and dusty road to get to the beach. If you need to save money on your stay, then this is a good choice, but eat elsewhere as the food is no good.
Bellaflor C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. mai 2015
Poor Service & Poor Facilities

Big Room for the Family
2,7
The booked room wasnt given during checked in. We were paying a family room and then we went to a standard room. Due to poor airconditioning system we weren't able to sleep properly. I will not recommend this hotel and will never stay here again.
Dennis N. Par Philippines, 2. mai 2015
Its ok

The Room is good enough
6
Its alright, not perfect but not bad either, i dont like the attitude of the lady at the front desk though, she is a but rude!
Zoe P. Par United Kingdom, 1. mai 2015
Very good stay

Breakfast, cleaning, room
9
Great hotel, rooms clean and well appointed with tv and fridge. Excellent value for money.
Matthew M. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 28. april 2015
affordable comfort

affordable family room available free breakfast
7,3
The rooms are ok. Short walk to beach and shops. Many good places to eat close by. The morning breakfast is big and good.
Wontaek J. Reiste alene South Korea, 17. april 2015
never back again

take away guest' property
6
Room itself is ok but zero customer satisfaction. We left new baby oil in our room when checked out and came back 6hours later but they never mentioned and returned it. While they charged 140ps for 1 spot henna on pillow cover which can be easily washable by water.. they csn buy new one with that amount. Zero honesty.. never back there

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ResepsjonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - HageLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - InngangLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ResepsjonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ResepsjonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ResepsjonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BadLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BadLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05