eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsikt Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkong/terasse Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsikt Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Resepsjon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsikt Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salong Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Inne i hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Butikker Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsikt Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Svømmebasseng
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 671 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (671)
Sorter etter:
Vegar W. Par Norway, 5. desember 2011
5 min fra stranda, rolig bakgate

Rent. Stort kjøleskap.
9,3
Vi var veldig fornøyde etter et opphold på Lost Horizon Annex. Veldig reint, fantastisk stab, moderne.
Ehren S. Par United States of America, 20. februar 2015
Good for what is is

Jicebel from the front desk, clean, value
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Annex. Basic, clean, comfy bed, 5 minute walk to the beach, in-room fridge, in-room safe, small balcony. Small pool. Jicebel from the front desk was extremely friendly and provided excellent service helping us solve a problem with our travel arrangements. Would recommend.
James S. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
One of the best in alona

Great bed, quiet location, and clean room
7,3
I've stayed at several hotels in and around alona beach, and the annex is one of the best. Air con, fan, and a fridge in every room.
Feiran W. Reiste alene China, 8. februar 2015
Good value for money

Location, staff service, price
8,3
I stayed here for diving at Philippine fun divers, its location is perfect with 5min walking distance to the dive center. The staff are very friendly and helpful too
Raydes S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. februar 2015
You get more than what you paid for!!!

great staff, good pool, near the beach
8,3
Joerolyn F. Gruppe Philippines, 3. februar 2015
Comfy bed, Nice location but water flow is low

bed, room & location
9
Our stay was pleasant. Bed is really comfortable and room was nice, big and clean. The location is quite ok, however, the shower is not working fine due to low water pressure. Overall, it was a great value for our money.
Malcolm G. Par United Kingdom, 31. januar 2015
Poor

Nothing nice to say about this very poor hotel
3
My 1st bad review, more like a holiday camp for staff who made you feel like you were intruding especially in the restaurant. Terrible breakfast.
Craig E. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. januar 2015
Best Value for the money

Clean comfortable bed greta friendly staff
9
Wonderful place to stay Pros: The pool was great. Rooms super clean, lots of hot water and close to everything. Great value. Cons: For what you pay can't expect much more. Maybe more pool loungers. Location: Not on beach but super close to all. This was a last minute trip to the Phil . I first arrived in Manila.airport from Bangkok and could leave quick enough. I ended up on a plane to Cebu and spent the night in Cebu City. It had a nice mall but other than that not much to see. I needed beach so Alona Beach on Bohol was close and easy. I arrived at night via trike (300 pesos) from the ferry. The staff and security were so nice and treat you like family. Ingot to the room not expecting anything great but it was spotless and very comfortable. Best bed and below I've experienced since being in Asia. Its hard to find and kind if in the middle of a field with one other hotel but don't let that fool you. Easy 5 minute walk to beach and town. You get to use their beach facility so it's easy to swim in the ocean and then into their pool or have a lunch at their restaurant . I highly recommend this hotel and Alona Beach.
Matthew M. Par United Kingdom, 10. januar 2015
Good choice five minutes from the beach

Good value
8,3
Stayed here for the second time and would stay here again, great value just a few minutes walk from the beach in a quiet part of town.
Biljana V. Gruppe Sweden, 25. desember 2014
Lovely stay

Clean, nice staff and value for money
8,3
Loved it! Great value for money and nice and clean! Great staff! Nice walking distance the beach :) the breakfast was a bit poor but that was the only downside about the hotel otherwise it was perfect! :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ResepsjonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salongLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Inne i hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ButikkerLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ResepsjonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C05