Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao-øya, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Resepsjon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Hage Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Inngang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Resepsjon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Restaurant
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Bad Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Bad Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Gjesterom
Område Danao Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 736
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (736)
Sorter etter:
Vegar W. Par Norway, 5. desember 2011
5 min fra stranda, rolig bakgate

Rent. Stort kjøleskap.
9,3
Vi var veldig fornøyde etter et opphold på Lost Horizon Annex. Veldig reint, fantastisk stab, moderne.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rodney M. Reiste alene Australia, 13. juli 2015
Great stay

Room, pool ,happy hour
8,3
Everything was good. Impressed with room and facilities. Beach was about 7 minute walk. Food expensive but cheap food near by
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nisreen P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. juli 2015
Value for money

Location, amenities, rates
8,7
We stayed in Annex for 6 days. We were only booked for 2 days originally, I had it extended. 2 min walk away from the beach. Nice room with good AC, strong wifi access, our room was spacious with comfy bed and sheets. I will definitely recommend this.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hendreline D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. juni 2015
Very nice place

Room food and staff
8,3
The room is great but you should put a bidet in the toilet and the water does not have hot and cold hope u can fix it staff are friendly..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucian N. Par Romania, 21. mai 2015
Lost Horizon Resort Annex
2,7
There are 2 buildings - lost horizont, on the beach, and the annexe, close to the main road. The annexe is 7 minutes from the beach but the road is not great. The main problem is the moisture, we could hardly breathe and all our things were wet. It smells like mould everywhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rodrigo R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. mai 2015
unprofessional staff & with structural danger
2
it was my second time in this place. 2nd time isnt sweeter, it was horrible. Their staff are unprofessional. It has Structural danger. I was so mad! I wont be back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik J. Par Sweden, 18. mai 2015
A hot dusty walk to the beach

pool
7
This resort is okay. It is not the best, but it is also not expensive. The pool is beautiful. It is a bit of a walk down an uneven and dusty road to get to the beach. If you need to save money on your stay, then this is a good choice, but eat elsewhere as the food is no good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bellaflor C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. mai 2015
Poor Service & Poor Facilities

Big Room for the Family
2,7
The booked room wasnt given during checked in. We were paying a family room and then we went to a standard room. Due to poor airconditioning system we weren't able to sleep properly. I will not recommend this hotel and will never stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis N. Par Philippines, 2. mai 2015
Its ok

The Room is good enough
6
Its alright, not perfect but not bad either, i dont like the attitude of the lady at the front desk though, she is a but rude!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zoe P. Par United Kingdom, 1. mai 2015
Very good stay

Breakfast, cleaning, room
9
Great hotel, rooms clean and well appointed with tv and fridge. Excellent value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øyaLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - ResepsjonLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - HageLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - InngangLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - ResepsjonLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - RestaurantLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - BadLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - BadLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - GjesteromLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao-øya - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08