Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet M Citi Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet M Citi Suites Cebu City - Forretningssenter M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 442
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (442)
Sorter etter:
Per A. Reiste alene Norway, 2. februar 2013
Billig og meget godt hotell sentralt.

Betjeningen var veldig hyggelig og imøtekommende
9,3
Fin lokalisering nær kjøpesentre i hjertet av Cebu. Rommene var veldig rene og hotellet er forholdsvis nytt. Betjeningen gjorde det de kunne for å gjøre oppholdet hyggelig og synes jeg fikk mye for pengene ved å bo nettopp her
Shoppingtips: Mange store kjøpesentere i gangavstand
Slobodzian D. Par Canada, 13. juli 2015
over priced for what you get

helpful friendly staff, location, cleanliness
6,3
disappointing value, small room size, the ridiculous over priced charges for things like and extra pillow (php 100, each, per night), extra towels(php 100, each, per night)which are usually free, the mattress needs to be replaced way to hard for a reasonably comfortable rest.
Gary J. Par United States of America, 22. juni 2015
Room had no widows

Food and price of food. Great location.
7
Room was too dark and had no windows. Bathroom shower stall was way to small. I kept bumping my arms on the shower head and shower door. Not light enough to see to have. Not enough shelves in bathroom. No hand towels.
Evelyn L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. juni 2015
What can i say....

Great location
6
My room did'nt have a window and they did not have a hair dryer
Craig Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. juni 2015
Lack of info on website

clean room, close to many fast food places, convienience stores
5,7
Website should include more info on amenities. Found that the standard room did include 2 bottles of water but no refrig. Also in-room safe was small so could not accommodate a laptop. Most disappointing was the very small shower.
Mae N. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. juni 2015
very good

location, cleanliness, hospitality
8
very good
Suresh D. Par India, 13. juni 2015
A decent hotel which is a little overpriced

cleanliness. location is reasonably good.
6,3
Maria B. Par Philippines, 31. mai 2015
great location, near supermarket & restaurants

location, nice room & reasonable price.
8
Nice time except they don't provide soap on our 1st day. I wish they provide sleepers to their guests and improve the quality of their towels as it really looks so old.
Eugene H. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. mai 2015
Worth it

Staff, staff, location
8,3
Good due to very competent staff.
Yeo E. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. mai 2015
Affordable with good location

Location, Service and clean
7,7
Location was good. Shopping centres and restaurants are just around the corner.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletM Citi Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletM Citi Suites Cebu City - ForretningssenterM Citi Suites Cebu City - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu City - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu City - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu City - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06