eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet M Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet M Citi Suites Cebu - Forretningssenter M Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 407 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (407)
Sorter etter:
Per A. Reiste alene Norway, 2. februar 2013
Billig og meget godt hotell sentralt.

Betjeningen var veldig hyggelig og imøtekommende
9,3
Fin lokalisering nær kjøpesentre i hjertet av Cebu. Rommene var veldig rene og hotellet er forholdsvis nytt. Betjeningen gjorde det de kunne for å gjøre oppholdet hyggelig og synes jeg fikk mye for pengene ved å bo nettopp her
Shoppingtips: Mange store kjøpesentere i gangavstand
Jeffrey M. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. januar 2015
Finding hotels

Location,cleanliness, and value.
9,7
I have stayed at two other hotels in cebu. This was the best no problems with wifi. I really liked the room and hotel and would stay here again.
Marly F. Familie med store barn United States of America, 21. januar 2015
Good, quite and clean

Quiteness, cleanliness of room and location
7
Will stay here again.
Andreas B. Foretningsreisende Austria, 16. januar 2015
Überdurchschnittlich

Zimmerkomfort, Lage Ruhe
7,7
Zufriedenstellend
Brian E. Par Philippines, 12. januar 2015
Clean and quiet room

Comfortable clean and quiet room, just a bit small
7
Darren S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 10. januar 2015
Deluxe room have no windows

Hotel OK
7
Could have been better if known deluxe room have windows, repetionist average, nothing special
Emily F. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2015
Nice stay

Helpful staff, location and comfortable bed
8,7
The desk staff (Sheeni?) was excellent and helped solve a problem that I had due to my booking error on agoda. The hotel was walking distance to lots of nice restaurants and shops. I'd stay again.
Kenneth N. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. desember 2014
Good value

Location, food and internet reliability
8,3
It was good. Found the standard room just perfect. Bathroom a bit too cramped though. Will be willing to stay again.
Deborah C. Par Australia, 24. desember 2014
Good value for money

Location, room rate & staff friendliness
10
As usual, always great and relaxing
Raymond K. Par United States of America, 22. desember 2014
Good budget hotel

Newly remodeled. Good location. Inexpensive
7,7
One thing I missed was a refrigerator in the room. Also the Internet was spotty. Sometimes it worked and sometimes not. The first night we were given a room on the second floor overlooking the garbage area. We were awakened early to the sound of plastic bottles being smashed. We requested a room on a higher floor for the remaining stay, and they accommodated us. So I can't complain too much.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletM Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletM Citi Suites Cebu - ForretningssenterM Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C05