eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet M Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet M Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet M Citi Suites Cebu - Forretningssenter M Citi Suites Cebu - Møterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Gjesterom M Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke
M Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 374 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (374)
Sorter etter:
Per A. Reiste alene Norway, 2. februar 2013
Billig og meget godt hotell sentralt.

Betjeningen var veldig hyggelig og imøtekommende
9,3
Fin lokalisering nær kjøpesentre i hjertet av Cebu. Rommene var veldig rene og hotellet er forholdsvis nytt. Betjeningen gjorde det de kunne for å gjøre oppholdet hyggelig og synes jeg fikk mye for pengene ved å bo nettopp her
Shoppingtips: Mange store kjøpesentere i gangavstand
Joeynel S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 9. september 2014
Good

Good
7,7
Good
Hongcheol J. Reiste alene South Korea, 5. september 2014
good

clean, kind staff, good location...
8
Jennifer C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2014
...speechless...

...nothing to say....
6
...couldn't tell about it...
Rito I. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. august 2014
Centrally located, clean, comfortable bed

centrally located, clean, comfortable bed
9
It was my 4th time at M Citi Suites, in a city where I've been in more than a dozen hotels. It is centrally located, at a street just a few hops from Jones, and a block from Fuente Osmena. Their rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff very accommodating. I came back late one evening and found my bathroom door locked (the cleaning staff locked it probably accidentally) and it didn't take a minute to get someone to fix it. Another time I was there with my family, their wifi signal wasn't working properly so they brought a modem inside the room so we had internet connection all for ourselves, and it didn't take forever. They seem to make it a habit to respond as soon as possible and provide whatever is available, and that speaks a lot about customer service. I booked a standard room but got upgraded to a deluxe because all their standards have been filled up - and though it isn't any fault of mine, I was grateful nevertheless. They didn't even think twice and accepted my early check-in at 8:45 AM, though officially, check in time is after lunch. Now what other hotel would do that? Tune Hotel lets you wait, so does Best Western Lex along Escario. Bathroom is very clean, water pressure is very strong, fixtures working. At that price, what other hotel has a ref? Its really hard to find fault. If they included an inclusive breakfast in their rates, they'd be perfect because their restaurant serves some of the best food - try their Hummmba, and their pasta carbonara. Also, there's no P1000 deposit that other hotels nearby ask for, like Adelfa just a couple of blocks from M Citi. Cuarto Hotel just across really pails in comparison in terms of interiors and amenities, and cuarto charges almost double for their type of rooms. What's better, Chong Hua Hospital is a few steps away if you have medical concerns; Robinsons Cybergate Mall is just round the corner - you can do printing (e-tickets and webline check ins, etc) at Cybergate's Business Hub.
Byeongsoo K. Reiste alene South Korea, 16. august 2014
Nice and clean hotel, near of robinson mall

There is so near of the Mango avenue and Robinson mall, and so cheap room, New hotel. I think, the room is small, but if you stay just 1 night for going to another place, it's good.
8
It's new hotel, i think, some texi driver don't know this hotel, and i explain about the CheongWa hospital. But there is so near of the Fuente Osmenia Circle, and Robinson mall. Room condition is very nice, I think, so clean, and hot shower, another, but room is small, i feel.
Wooyeon S. Reiste alene South Korea, 15. august 2014
good

kind staff, good location, free access without upsetting of hotel staff
8
good, so satisfied of all, only feel the lack of window in room
Michael C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 10. august 2014
good location, nothing else

location
5,7
Check in and check out was fast. The hotel is fairly small with narrow hallways and ample sized room. The internet does not work the whole time I was there. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Though I would say there are others in the area which is of better value.
Joshua N. Reiste alene New Zealand, 8. august 2014
budget hotel

free wife, close to robinson mall,
6,3
ok room, great wifi, close to robinson mall
Christopher G. Par Australia, 8. august 2014
Modern & handy

location, modern, big rooms
8
Shower was surprisingly good. Great for travellors in transit or short term sight seeing.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletM Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletM Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletM Citi Suites Cebu - ForretningssenterM Citi Suites Cebu - MøteromM Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu - GjesteromM Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mat og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04