arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 4890 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4890 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,3

Chin N.
Malaysia
07 februar 2015
sure good choice
good environment and surrounding

ho P.
Singapore
06 februar 2015
M hotel stay
Big room . Clean toilet . Spacious room
Good . Quiet location . Good for rest and relax vacation

Susan T.
Singapore
05 februar 2015
Great stay but slow service
cleanliness, spacious room, efficient house keeping
The check in procedure took a while and have to wait till 3+ then the room was ready. beside this everything is fine, room was clean. :)

CHAI L.
Malaysia
05 februar 2015
nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff
nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff

Shing L.
Hongkong
04 februar 2015
Rather good option in S'pore
Clean, Tidy, Good Value

Yada C.
Singapore
04 februar 2015
Cozy room
Clean, comfortable & location.
We checked-in late and we still need to wait for another hour for our room, as i booked a non-smoking room. Don't know whether did the hotel took down our request when we book. So we asked for late check-out, but they does not really seem willing to give, as we waited for an hour, which was already 5pm. Then my partner fought really hard and final he come to sense and gave us the late check-out. But this leave my partner a really bad experience on how in flexible they are and she does not want to go back to this hotel anymore. After-all, the room was really nice and clean.

Piyavude T.
Thailand
03 februar 2015
Nice Hotel and Convenient Location via MRT.
Close to MRT, Nice Hotel, Nice Breakfast
Good experience. If you plan to commute by MRT, this is one of very convenient location. Will revisit again in the future. Try to look for the better deal as they are available. I stayed for 2 nights, and the rate I paid on the first night was double of what I paid on the second night :)

Mastura A.
Singapore
02 februar 2015
wonderful
privacy, comfort,food
Our first stay here and so impressed!my husband loved the room and the breakfast privacy at the club lounge.

Mastura A.
Singapore
02 februar 2015
loved my 2nd stay here.was too good!
privacy,food,comfort
I really loved my stay here. Was my 2nd time with my husband and he is in love with the food.privacy was well maintained and hotel's comfort was great

On G.
Malaysia
02 februar 2015
no longer a good hotel
Avoid! This hotel now mainly cater to Gina groups. If you are expecting any kind of service, do not stay in this hotel. Everything from check in(very slow, rooms not clean in time for check in) to the room cleanliness are very bad due to heavy traffic of tour groups. Breakfast is like a war zone with no one cleaning tables.