Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Hotel Singapore - Inngang M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Suiterom M Hotel Singapore - Suiterom M Hotel Singapore - Suiterom M Hotel Singapore - Suiterom M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong M Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng M Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong
M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Område Chinatown Antall rom: 413
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4116
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4116)
Sorter etter:
Marianne R. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. januar 2012
flott hotell, hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte,

store fine rom, fint bad, basseng og treningsrom.service-topp,
10
fine rom. store gode senger,30 grader ute men kjølig og godt inne,fint pyntet i anledning jul og nyttår,behagelige solsenger, rent basseng, innbydende treningsrom.flott spisested,taxi stand utfor. sentralt.nærme mrt stasjon,
Kirandeep K. Gruppe Singapore, 5. juli 2015
Nice room with good amenities

Comfortable room, efficient service and nice amenities
8
Paid extra to Upgrade to the club benefits, the food selection for the evening was good however there were no cocktails included, which was disappointing. The room Service was prompt. The rest of the stay was fantastic, the room was clean and comfortable with good amenities
Chee Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 4. juli 2015
M hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Nur A. Par Singapore, 3. juli 2015
Disgusting Front Desk Staff

express check-out
7
I've stayed here 3 times in the last 2months, and I must say that the only thing which marred my stays each of the 3 times were the attitudes of the front desk staff. They check you in like you owe them a living. No smiles, no nothing. This time, it got even better. The girl had a cold, and was rubbing snot all over the place while handling our IDs and credit cards. Our cards were also unceremoniously dumped on the counter when she was done registering us....we had to ask if we can have them back. Sheesh! The concierge and other staff were fine though. Will I come again? Probably so, because its the cheapest smoking hotel I've found for quick staycations!
Jack S. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Unreasonable deposit

Clean, comfortable, easy access
9,3
Unreasonable deposit where my room cost $163 but I needed $211.10 deposit.
Chee Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. juni 2015
M Hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Ng A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
-

-
9,3
_
Chee S. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. juni 2015
Good

Bed, bathroom and aircon
7,7
bed is very comfortable.good air con. however check in is slow this time.
Inez C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Experience with M

Clean, near MRT, Restaurant food
8
good and price is reasonable.
Shawnn B. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Quiet and Warmly

the location is located in business area and quiet on weekend for short getaway and parking convenience to travel within the city
8
My stay was good and warm during my stay. This has been 3rd getaway for weekend for me and my wife.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - InngangM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongM Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengM Hotel Singapore - TreningsromM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C05