eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Hotel Singapore - Inngang M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong M Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng M Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal
M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Område Chinatown Antall rom: 413
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3928 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3928)
Sorter etter:
Marianne R. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. januar 2012
flott hotell, hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte,

store fine rom, fint bad, basseng og treningsrom.service-topp,
10
fine rom. store gode senger,30 grader ute men kjølig og godt inne,fint pyntet i anledning jul og nyttår,behagelige solsenger, rent basseng, innbydende treningsrom.flott spisested,taxi stand utfor. sentralt.nærme mrt stasjon,
Ivan G. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. april 2015
Hotel near the city

location, value for money, clean
10
It was great! 5 star!
Karen L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 19. april 2015
the place is not bad.only the location is not conv

I love the hotel room. very nice and big
7
Not bad staying at there.
Remy O. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. april 2015
N.a

Clean, location good.
8
I enjoyed the stay
Rommel N. Par Philippines, 19. april 2015
good location

location
7
reception is quite slow. charges for late check out. mini bar is locked i don't know for what purpose. staff are not friendly enough (check in counter, room service). nearby got mcdonald and 7 eleven mrt station got some stairs with no escalators.
Candice L. Par Singapore, 19. april 2015
Comfortable stay

Drinks, Cosy, Convenient
9
it was a comfortable and cosy stay. it was also value for money on a weekend night. It was rather quiet and we could have a good rest.
Stanley Z. Par Singapore, 19. april 2015
Value for money

Comfort
7,3
Desmond Z. Par Singapore, 19. april 2015
not bad

not bad
7,7
not bad, valued for money with the 50 % flash deal
Meow Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. april 2015
ok stay

convenience, fast check in and check out, free parking
6,7
bed and pillow not as comfortable. There is a musky/smoky smell in the room when we checked in. Shower not fantastic and can be better. Wouldn't have paid for it at its normal price if prices wasn't slashed on agoda.
Yangyang W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 14. april 2015
my son found a dirty socks under the bed

location is good
4,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - InngangM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongM Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengM Hotel Singapore - TreningsromM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04