Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 4949 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4949 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,3

Amber C. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Not bad location could be better
Location bad but service is good
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Maria C. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Convenient
Whoever stays here will find it very convenient to go around the city😁. The food buffet ain't that good though
Skrevet 20 august 2016

Chueng E. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Satisfied with my stay
The rooms are very cosy. I like the rooms. :D
Skrevet 20 august 2016

Lee-Anne F. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Big rooms. GPS Internet supplied in rooms and available to take out during the day
Carpet could have been cleaner however they were about to start maintenance on the room so this may be the reason. Staff extremely helpful.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Joanne L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice room
Nice room , cleaniness is good . Good location near mrt and vivo city
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Charlene H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
It was a comfortable place
Checking in and out was quick and hassle free..The room was big and comfortable and clean and well maintained. As the hotel is in the cbd area, it was a quite street but a short walk away u will be able to access many food options near the shopping area 100am..
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Tony T. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Room I stayed is not that clean
Room is not clean. Hairs on the pillow. Finger or toe nails on the carpet. Waiting for the lift is an ordeal
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Wong W. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Superb hotel located in the heart of CBD
Conveniently located within the CBD. Near to MRT. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was big and comfy. Breakfast was excellent.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Jansen N. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Stay Cation - 07
Nice place to relax
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Jansen N. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Stay Cation - 05
Not much of a View but worth more that the price you paid for especially if you booked through Agoda.
Skrevet 16 august 2016