Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Hotel Singapore - Inngang M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Suiterom M Hotel Singapore - Suiterom M Hotel Singapore - Suiterom M Hotel Singapore - Suiterom M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong M Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng M Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong
M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Område Chinatown Antall rom: 413
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4109
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4109)
Sorter etter:
Marianne R. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. januar 2012
flott hotell, hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte,

store fine rom, fint bad, basseng og treningsrom.service-topp,
10
fine rom. store gode senger,30 grader ute men kjølig og godt inne,fint pyntet i anledning jul og nyttår,behagelige solsenger, rent basseng, innbydende treningsrom.flott spisested,taxi stand utfor. sentralt.nærme mrt stasjon,
Chee Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. juni 2015
M Hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Ng A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
-

-
9,3
_
Chee S. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. juni 2015
Good

Bed, bathroom and aircon
7,7
bed is very comfortable.good air con. however check in is slow this time.
Inez C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Experience with M

Clean, near MRT, Restaurant food
8
good and price is reasonable.
Shawnn B. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Quiet and Warmly

the location is located in business area and quiet on weekend for short getaway and parking convenience to travel within the city
8
My stay was good and warm during my stay. This has been 3rd getaway for weekend for me and my wife.
Yada C. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Great stay, great place!

location, service & cozy room.
8,7
M hotel was really a nice place to stay at and the service was good. The room was really comfortable with huge space. The view of the room was really good too. Overall, really a great stay, will sure go back again.
Cristina S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. juni 2015
Slow internet

spacious lobby, fast elevators, comfortable pillows and bed
6,3
The room comfort was fine. Unfortunately, the internet was slow. I sometimes get disconnected while working in the room.
Yap M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
Best Hotel that value for money

The helpful staffs, the room is very clean n the bed is comfortable:) We r happy with the rate booked through that's cheaper then walk in guest.
8
We are very satisfied with the cleaniness and the helpful staffs, check in and check out was very efficient and fast. There provided complimentary and convenient car parking. We would definitely recommend to everyone that traveling to Singapore.
Yi X. Par Singapore, 20. juni 2015
Comfortable and affordable stay

Price, location, comfort
8,3
Was upgraded to the club room which was a nice touch. Rate was relatively cheaper compared to other hotels in the area. Room was spacious and comfortable. Only gripe was that the check-in staff insisted that their policy didn't allow late check-out even though we have managed to successfully get late check-out at other millennium & copthorne hotels during previous stays.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - InngangM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongM Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengM Hotel Singapore - TreningsromM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03