Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 4941 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4941 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Joanne L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice room
Nice room , cleaniness is good . Good location near mrt and vivo city
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Charlene H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
It was a comfortable place
Checking in and out was quick and hassle free..The room was big and comfortable and clean and well maintained. As the hotel is in the cbd area, it was a quite street but a short walk away u will be able to access many food options near the shopping area 100am..
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Tony T. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Room I stayed is not that clean
Room is not clean. Hairs on the pillow. Finger or toe nails on the carpet. Waiting for the lift is an ordeal
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Wong W. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Superb hotel located in the heart of CBD
Conveniently located within the CBD. Near to MRT. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was big and comfy. Breakfast was excellent.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Jansen N. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Stay Cation - 07
Nice place to relax
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Jansen N. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Stay Cation - 05
Not much of a View but worth more that the price you paid for especially if you booked through Agoda.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Wenpei H. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
location, location, location
Have to say if there's more smile the staff would have would be better. Nice location, easy to reach MRT, price is good, but just be more friendly would make your guests feel much better.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

abhishek J. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Perfect Business Hotel but no Early checkins
Perfect Business hotel. Perfect locality If you are looking for early checkins, avoid this, you may have to wait as late as 2PM in their lobby without any refershments
Skrevet 14 august 2016

Jeeva L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good location
the hotel is getting a bit old, but well maintained. it doesn't seem to have to old glory for the price you pay. and there is no breakfast for the price you pay
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Brandon T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great Place and Good location
Good Environment and Very nice hotel
Skrevet 10 august 2016