eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Hotel Singapore - Inngang M Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet M Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom
M Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 413
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3516 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3516)
Sorter etter:
Marianne R. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. januar 2012
flott hotell, hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte,

store fine rom, fint bad, basseng og treningsrom.service-topp,
10
fine rom. store gode senger,30 grader ute men kjølig og godt inne,fint pyntet i anledning jul og nyttår,behagelige solsenger, rent basseng, innbydende treningsrom.flott spisested,taxi stand utfor. sentralt.nærme mrt stasjon,
Nur S. Gruppe Singapore, 22. november 2014
nil

the friendly staff
10
Teddy W. Par Indonesia, 17. november 2014
its nice.. 👍

breakfast
8,3
Ivan G. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. november 2014
cosy n comfort

well spoken staff, high standards achieve in service and quality, cosy.
9,7
Comfortable n wellness
Gary B. Par United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
A short 'babymoon'

Level of service, amenities, friendliness of the staff
9,3
We took a short break in Singapore before our first baby is born, we were right on the cusp of being allowed to fly as my wife is now almost 6 months pregnant. The welcome at the hotel was warm and professional, we received a surprise upgrade to our room, which we much appreciated. The hotel is located a little to the south of the main island of Singapore, but is close to a main MRT line so getting around was not too much of a problem. The staff were most helpful, providing advice on how to get to various locations and hailing cabs when we needed them. All in all a great break and a lovely hotel.
Rui J. Par Singapore, 16. november 2014
Comfortable Stay

Bed, wifi, Club Lounge
8,3
Club Lounge was excellent
Dawn L. Par Singapore, 16. november 2014
clean, good location

cleanliness, location, comfortable
6
Bel L. Par Singapore, 16. november 2014
Dexlue Room

Good hotel.
7,7
very spacious room and luxurious bathroom. Separate tub and shower. Work desk and good varieties of TV channels. Busy lobby due to wedding functions on both nights.
Hwee K. Par Singapore, 15. november 2014
Nice location . Clean

Specious room . Great service . Nice Resturant
8,3
They upgrade us to club room . Great service . Good location
Elton M. Par Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Comfort and great hospitality

Clean and spacious room.
9,7
Excellent.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - InngangM Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - TreningsromM Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - MøteromM Hotel Singapore - MøteromM Hotel Singapore - MøteromM Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterM Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08