Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4778 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (4778)
Sorter etter:
Marianne R. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. januar 2012
flott hotell, hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte,

store fine rom, fint bad, basseng og treningsrom.service-topp,
10
fine rom. store gode senger,30 grader ute men kjølig og godt inne,fint pyntet i anledning jul og nyttår,behagelige solsenger, rent basseng, innbydende treningsrom.flott spisested,taxi stand utfor. sentralt.nærme mrt stasjon,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiu W. Par Singapore, 2. mai 2016
Spacious room, great location
5,3
Spacious room, great location, clean hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johnny L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 2. mai 2016
Comfort feeling but no wifi in the room
5,3
Club room provide free mobile phone It is convenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geraldine H. Par Singapore, 2. mai 2016
2D1N Staycation
5,3
Room is spacious and clean. Staff are approachable. Just walking distance to many eateries. M Hotel provides pillow menu so for people who are more particular about pillows, it's a bonus. Overall, everything is pleasant and made this 2D1N a wonderful one.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angeline E. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. april 2016
Research studies
6,7
The hotel room setup with a study lamp over the desk is great for my computer research studies. Quiet environment and excellence food. Most importantly is enabling me a good night sleeps with super comfortable pillows.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chandri B. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 28. april 2016
nice place
5,3
good location and friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shihui T. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. april 2016
M hotel
5
For such pricing is really consider good already, however not available for late check out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Swee L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. april 2016
overall was good.
5,3
overall was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee A. Par Singapore, 24. april 2016
6 MINS walk to tanjong pagar mrt
5,3
Near to the train station, room is clean , bed is comfy. Breakfast is ok but not as many variety as i think. There should be room for improvement for the breakfast selection.Only cons is there is nothing much to do in tanjong pagar area. However, we only stayed one night there so it is bearable. Overall , a very good and comfortable stay in the premier room!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Poon G. Par Singapore, 24. april 2016
Staff attentive
5,3
Staff attentive to our needs. Even asked if we mind having corner room.. Facilities well maintained except for some bars were loose on the towel rack
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - InngangM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongM Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengM Hotel Singapore - TreningsromM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01