eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Hotel Singapore - Inngang M Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet M Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom
M Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 413
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3532 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3532)
Sorter etter:
Marianne R. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. januar 2012
flott hotell, hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte,

store fine rom, fint bad, basseng og treningsrom.service-topp,
10
fine rom. store gode senger,30 grader ute men kjølig og godt inne,fint pyntet i anledning jul og nyttår,behagelige solsenger, rent basseng, innbydende treningsrom.flott spisested,taxi stand utfor. sentralt.nærme mrt stasjon,
Ahmad L. Par Malaysia, 25. november 2014
fantastic hotel!!

room size, cleanliness, staff
10
Fantastic value for money.. the best you can get at such a price.
Soon K. Par Malaysia, 23. november 2014
good

comfort
10
Good
Steven R. Par Singapore, 23. november 2014
OK

Clean, Nice Room Size and Convenient
7
OK the checking time very slow only 2 staff.
Michael B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. november 2014
Good hotel

1) near Sentosa 2) housekeeping staff were conscientious 3) ease to get taxis
8,3
Despite the renovation in our floor, we had a pleasant stay.
Lai K. Par Hong Kong, 23. november 2014
Comfort & Clean

Caring, clean room, comfort bed
7,3
Jessie S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Well located

Location, value for money and comfort
9
I had a great stay! I arrived 2 hours ahead of check-in time! After waiting for an hour, my room was ready and I got upgraded from deluxe room to premier room, which I was really grateful, as it was my birthday weekend getaway in Singapore! Thank you M hotel.
Nur S. Gruppe Singapore, 22. november 2014
nil

the friendly staff
10
Dinda H. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. november 2014
Close to MRT

Very convenient location, only 3 mins walk to Tanjong Pagar station, near bars and not too far from nightlife area Club Street, Room is spacious and clean
8
It was a pleasant stay, room is spacious and clean, convenient location, only 3 mins walk to MRT, quiet neighborhood but not too far from the main action like Club Street
Teddy W. Par Indonesia, 17. november 2014
its nice.. 👍

breakfast
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - InngangM Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - TreningsromM Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - MøteromM Hotel Singapore - MøteromM Hotel Singapore - MøteromM Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterM Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01