eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Hotel Singapore - Inngang M Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet M Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom
M Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 413
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3191 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3191)
Sorter etter:
Marianne R. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. januar 2012
flott hotell, hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte,

store fine rom, fint bad, basseng og treningsrom.service-topp,
10
fine rom. store gode senger,30 grader ute men kjølig og godt inne,fint pyntet i anledning jul og nyttår,behagelige solsenger, rent basseng, innbydende treningsrom.flott spisested,taxi stand utfor. sentralt.nærme mrt stasjon,
Rachel H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. juli 2014
Decent and nothing fancy

Location is ok
7
Pleasant
Minghui H. Gruppe Singapore, 7. juli 2014
Fantastic Stay

Upgraded, Clean Room, Quick Service
8
Was upgraded for free to club room. THe room was big and spacious and the staff was very helpful. We were planning to surprise our friend with her birthday and the cafe staff offered to help us keep our cake. ROoms were comfortable and the cleanliness was well checked.
Chian Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
Cleanliness, Near by Business Center

Location to Business Centre, Car Park, Cleanliness
7
This trip to Singapore is to join a wedding dinner, thus this hotel is closer to the dinner place and the relative house.
Shin W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. juli 2014
pleasant

location, gym, wifi
8
will come back again
Wilson H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. juli 2014
very nice room but not so impressive receptionist

spotless all over, good food, quality furniture in room
8,3
My stay was brief but pleasant. the receptionist who attended to me was super fast and efficient. however, the ones attending to my group of friends were super slow. i am more than satisfied with everything in the room. the bed was perfectly made. the bathroom was spotlessly clean. the separate shower and bath tub setup is very nice. other nice touches include the big screen tv, comfortable desk/chair, and the different sized pillows. definitely among the best hotels i had ever been.
Shun K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. juli 2014
Nice and comfort

Wifi at hotel room, close to MRT, comfort
7,7
Nice and comfort.
Leanat D. Gruppe United States of America, 30. juni 2014
Staff was great but it'd not for families.

Staff, was great and helpful. The hotel itself was very clean and the room was spacious. I do not recommend upgrading if you have small children you'll be wasting your money.
5,7
Soon W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Location, Room Size
6,7
It was good and comfortable stay
Tan P. Gruppe Singapore, 30. juni 2014
Clean, complete and very reasonable price

Housekeeping Minibar Parking facilities Club n pub
8,7
Great with friendly staff. Clean and complete Hotel facilities including free parking. Minibar, flexibility check in and check out time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - InngangM Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - TreningsromM Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - MøteromM Hotel Singapore - MøteromM Hotel Singapore - MøteromM Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterM Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01