Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Hotel Singapore - Inngang M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom M Hotel Singapore - Suiterom M Hotel Singapore - Suiterom M Hotel Singapore - Suiterom M Hotel Singapore - Suiterom M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong M Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng M Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong
M Hotel Singapore - Pub/salong M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Område Chinatown Antall rom: 413

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4253
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4253)
Sorter etter:
Marianne R. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. januar 2012
flott hotell, hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte,

store fine rom, fint bad, basseng og treningsrom.service-topp,
10
fine rom. store gode senger,30 grader ute men kjølig og godt inne,fint pyntet i anledning jul og nyttår,behagelige solsenger, rent basseng, innbydende treningsrom.flott spisested,taxi stand utfor. sentralt.nærme mrt stasjon,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francis L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 4. september 2015
Great M Hotel

Location, Staff, Rooms
9,7
I had a great stay. Staff were outstanding and the rooms were so comfortable. Every time I needed assistance the staff were so helpful and very professional. Thankyou M Hotel I think you have got it right.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei Y. Par Singapore, 30. august 2015
Great hotel

Good service, nice atmosphere and peaceful place to stay
9,7
Very peaceful and quite enjoying with great facilities
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jasmine T. Par Singapore, 30. august 2015
Communication within staff should be improved

Comfort, Venue, Food
9
Stay was fine although there was some miscommunication in the first night due to the changing of room because of the faulty air conditional.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kelvin T. Par Singapore, 30. august 2015
Pleased with the overall stay experience

Cleanliness, prompt service and friendly staff
7
Good overall experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui S. Par Singapore, 29. august 2015
Cosy Stay in CBD Area

Cosy room, good location, pleasant staff service
8,7
M Hotel Staff upgraded my room stay to a Club level room when they realise I checked in on my birthday. That's a nice present to offer their customer. Definitely going back to them again for staycations. The room is very clean, cosy and spacious.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adolfo P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. august 2015
Very ordinary hotel ,,, not a 4 star service n fac

The staff very accomodating.
5,7
My stay,, its quite ok,,,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keng S. Par Malaysia, 24. august 2015
bad staff performance, noisy in morning 9am

nice location , clean hotel , room comfort
7,3
- early morning 9am start renovation, keep knocking and noisy, we came for holiday so pls don expect we awake early and don't mind the noise in 0900am .The hotel management should not start the renovation/repair in 9am..it will be good to start it after 1030am. - while check out,it's a queue stand, we queue there but someone cut queue, the hotel staff realized it but just serve those who cut queue and never try to do something to play fair for those in queue.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruo N. Gruppe Singapore, 23. august 2015
Staycation

Location only
6
The room was ok, but the bed is so small, not even super single. Quite disappointing!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siti N. Par Singapore, 23. august 2015
Relax and rejuvenate.

Comfort of the bed and room, near to lau pa sat for dinner, overlooking psa building w seas from higher level
9,7
Most important is peace. Relaxing and peaceful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - InngangM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - GjesteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - SuiteromM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongM Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengM Hotel Singapore - TreningsromM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - Pub/salongM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08