arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (1440)

Forretningsreisende (536)

Par (322)

Reiste alene (158)

Småbarnsfamilie (197)

Familie med store barn (121)

Gruppe (106)

Veldig bra
7,6
fra 1440 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Fasiliteter
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Verdi for pengene
8,2
Mat/middag
6,3

7 Ping C.
Malaysia
19 juli 2013
Nice, Comfort, Spacious
Nice, Comfort, Spacious
overall it's clean, nice good, comfy hotel. Suitable for work and leisure. Located in the town area.

9 Jim C.
Malaysia
22 januar 2014
center located
shopping area, large bed & staff friendly

6 Pai C.
Malaysia
22 juli 2013
Up to expectations
Clean, Modern, Large room
Affordable and up to expectations. Room is large, comfortable and clean. Pool and gym facilities are provided. Airport shuttle available at RM6 only.

6 Mei L.
Malaysia
15 juli 2013
best
swimming pool, good services, friendly staff
I stayed in Tower A. It was still pretty new and enjoyed 1 night stay there. Room size was adequate and it was still fairly new. One of those very few hotels whereby the pictures you see on their website is the same as the actual room! Check in was fast and staff were friendly. I like the swimming pool very much.

7,3 Kok H.
Malaysia
01 september 2013
comfortable standard 3-star city hotel.
large bathroom and room, comfortable beds, near to city but not in the midst of city, a mall connected to the hotel.

6,3 Salinawati S.
Malaysia
14 juli 2013
comfortable and easy access to my meeting venue
comfortable clean friendly
i choose 360 urban because it is very near to my meeting venue. the room is comfortable and the staff arefriendly too

6,7 Low S.
Malaysia
14 juli 2013
Comfortable and Value for money
Clean, convenient and affortable
The receptionist gave the wrong room number and key card. Have to change to new room.

6,7 Rony S.
Indonesia
11 august 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
good place but poor in breakfast ,..... dissapointed with no internet wifi services

9,3 Kenny C.
Malaysia
05 oktober 2013
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!

8 chiew W.
Malaysia
11 juli 2013
large room
new, clean with large room
the room is new, nice and clean with free wifi access for the whole building. The single room are fitted with 2 super single beds. Nonetheless, the bathroom glass door are just sandblast with no lock. The room aircond is super efficient.