Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bad M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bad M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bad M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Treningsrom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Restaurant M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1347
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1347)
Sorter etter:
Andrew L. Reiste alene Australia, 20. august 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Bed, Pool
6,3
Good hotel near the city centre. The Kuching food festival was on which was only a small walk away. Nice pool too but no food and beverage available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khairul I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. august 2015
A good place for accommodation despite the locatio

Cleanliness, comfort, parking
7
I had a good stay. The room is clean, comfortable and looks the same with a 5 star hotel. I didn't had the chance to dine in the hotel or use other facilities. However the biggest problem for is the location since the hotel is a bit distanced from the city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Choong Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. august 2015
Satisfied

Room Facility, Bed is comfortable and view from my room
7,3
Should improve breakfast which always not enough for guess. Most of dishes were finished, left drinks and dessert.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 9. august 2015
quite ok

staffs are friendly, efficient, nice window view
6,3
wash basin blocked, toilet bowl cover loose
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tony M. Par Malaysia, 2. august 2015
cozy place

cozy hotels, away from town, no convenient store at night
6
the hotel is quite clean. i went to the gym, however the gym is almost broke down. most of the equipments are not properly maintained and the walls are tearing down as if it's almost falling down. the swimming pools are just ok, good for leisure but not good for heavy swimmers and the pool is very small. cafeteria is located at one of the levels whereby people may not know where is the location. surprised that even the staff do not where is location of the gym and cafeteria. room comfort is good. not much disturbance, no noise around. hotel is very far away from town
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Churn K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. juli 2015
M hotel

Comfort large room but nothing much around
7,7
Fine but comfort
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shaifful B. Par Malaysia, 29. juli 2015
Confortoble and Friendly Staff

Spacious room, friendly staff with good manner and delicious foos at the cafe
6,3
Enjoyable moments at Level 7. Hotel surrounding is very bad. Limited choices of night living. No attractive place nearby. Overall hotel facilities and service is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. juli 2015
Not very clean lack of facilities

Air conditional is cold
8
Not very enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
George W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. juli 2015
Business Stay

Room Comfort, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
7,7
I do enjoy staying with M hotel, good job & keep it up!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alberto C. Reiste alene Italy, 12. juli 2015
nice hotel.. poor breakfast

postion, staff, qualitu of the room
7,3
nice stay, nice room, very good mattress, 4 pillows but all same size: too high and too hard. Big towel are medium size, but the bathroom was ok. Wall not well insulated: can hear TV of the nextdoor. Breakfast si low level: no butter, is margarina, jam si low quality, bread and croissant not europen style. The Juice are a joke: better drink water. Even the milk was fake. Sure the stay was better than breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - TreningsromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - RestaurantM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ForretningssenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07