Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1437 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1437)
Sorter etter:
Muhammad A. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. mai 2016
Good
4,3
Nice
Rafidah S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. mai 2016
Very good
5,3
Try to improve more of your service. Tq
Ray L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. mai 2016
Big room size, Comfy bed
5
Room size is big and comfortable bed. Cleanliness in bathroom could be improved. Facility like lift only 1 working instead of 4 units at the same time. But so far I have never encounter long waiting or pack of people in the lift.
Kueh J. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. mai 2016
Breakfast Not Many Choice
4
Location okay
Mohan R. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. mai 2016
Excellent
6
Large beds, clean rooms and toilets and reasonable price
Lam H. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. mai 2016
Comfy room, large bed and value for money
5,3
big hotel with price value
Mohamad F. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. mai 2016
Staff not good and well trained
2,3
They charged me transport which i didnt book and use. The receptionist took 1 hour to find out and refund my money.oh my god what a lame and low service staff!
Muhammad I. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. mai 2016
poor front desk
4,7
to much hidden cost.
Chee Y. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. mai 2016
Good location
5
Good location,friendly staff, value for money
Joyce L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. mai 2016
Everything ok
4
Hotel is clean and staff is friendly
1 av 1 anmeldelse
M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - TreningsromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - RestaurantM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ForretningssenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01