Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bad M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bad M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bad M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Treningsrom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Restaurant M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1338
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1338)
Sorter etter:
Patrick L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. juli 2015
Not very clean lack of facilities

Air conditional is cold
8
Not very enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
George W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. juli 2015
Business Stay

Room Comfort, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
7,7
I do enjoy staying with M hotel, good job & keep it up!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alberto C. Reiste alene Italy, 12. juli 2015
nice hotel.. poor breakfast

postion, staff, qualitu of the room
7,3
nice stay, nice room, very good mattress, 4 pillows but all same size: too high and too hard. Big towel are medium size, but the bathroom was ok. Wall not well insulated: can hear TV of the nextdoor. Breakfast si low level: no butter, is margarina, jam si low quality, bread and croissant not europen style. The Juice are a joke: better drink water. Even the milk was fake. Sure the stay was better than breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teoh K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
good and comfortable

good and comfortable
9
good and comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emmy C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. juni 2015
Value for money

Spacious & clean room, easy access to city center & good customer service
8
Value for money & very satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nursuriyani A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. juni 2015
One of the best hotel in kuching so far!

Very kind staff,nice&clean room,good food - many varieties, value for money
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Buan B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
moderate hotel

staff nice, clean, acting fast for corrective actions when receive complaints
5
lousy food, stay there whole week, the breakfast menu did not change at all. located in a dull area... not easy to find food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liew K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
very good and nice room

good service, BIG room & friendly staff.
8
Generally value for money. However need to improving room air conditioning temperature setting.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
Average

Air con is cold, nearby to Kuching Town
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adam M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 4. juni 2015
.

.
7,7
.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - TreningsromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - RestaurantM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ForretningssenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02