eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bad M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bad M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bad M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Treningsrom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Restaurant M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1291 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1291)
Sorter etter:
Amritpal S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. mars 2015
Feedback

Staff, Cleanliness, Affordability
7,7
Overall stay was good. Need to improve in terms of: 1) Having a 24/7 kitchen 2) Gym being outdated with old equipment 3) Air-con units having intermittent issues.
Mohd S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 2. mars 2015
ok and good

eazy parking convinience not buzy
7,7
Budianto L. Par Indonesia, 23. februar 2015
nice stay

Helpfully staff, Clean room and Nice view at upper level
8,7
Nice stay and really helpfull staff,room is comfortable and nice view..too bad the gym is locked down everytime i go to look around
Abd H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Wonderful review

Comfy beds
7,3
Wonderful experience
Nicholas K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Tower A room with 2 bed.

Clean and cosy. Good security scan keycard. Value for money.
8
Great. Except for carpark need more lightings to brighten it.
Norazlinda Z. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
Comfortable, nice design

comfortable
6
Meldrik F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. januar 2015
Not bad

Spacious, Quiet and Clean
7
The hotel was ok, except no foodcourt nearby.
Kai R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. januar 2015
Good Location, Nice Swimming Pool and Gym Room

Good Location, Nice Swimming Pool and Gym Room
8,3
Good Location, Nice Swimming Pool and Gym Room
Kee L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. januar 2015
Comfortable

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good location
7,3
Good location and clean with friendly staff
Tay K. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Great hotel

Spacious cleaness & value for money
7,3
Great place to stay if you have your own transport. Hotel is clean & spacious.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - TreningsromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - RestaurantM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ForretningssenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08