eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bad M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bad M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bad M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Treningsrom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Svømmebasseng M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Restaurant M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Forretningssenter M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 178
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1288 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1288)
Sorter etter:
Nicholas K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Tower A room with 2 bed.

Clean and cosy. Good security scan keycard. Value for money.
8
Great. Except for carpark need more lightings to brighten it.
Abd H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Wonderful review

Comfy beds
7,3
Wonderful experience
Norazlinda Z. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
Comfortable, nice design

comfortable
6
Meldrik F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. januar 2015
Not bad

Spacious, Quiet and Clean
7
The hotel was ok, except no foodcourt nearby.
Kai R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. januar 2015
Good Location, Nice Swimming Pool and Gym Room

Good Location, Nice Swimming Pool and Gym Room
8,3
Good Location, Nice Swimming Pool and Gym Room
Kee L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. januar 2015
Comfortable

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good location
7,3
Good location and clean with friendly staff
Tay K. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Great hotel

Spacious cleaness & value for money
7,3
Great place to stay if you have your own transport. Hotel is clean & spacious.
Sim K. Par Malaysia, 9. januar 2015
good

clean, comfortable, best
7
Very good
Joel K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. januar 2015
Great hotel for Kuching

Good shuttle service, friendly staff, value for money
7,7
I stayed at M Hotel for 4 days, 3 nights. The shuttle service is great - free hourly to/fro Plaza Merdeka which is near museums and city centre. The airport shuttle is only RM6! Free wifi throughout hotel. Late check out up to 6pm for a small fee (below RM50). Staff is friendly and helpful generally. Location is decent, though no major tourist spots within walking distance. There is free use of washing machine and dryer, but I didn't try it. However, the breakfast spread is limited and disappointing. Room service up to 10pm only. Pool is rather small. When I asked for a scale to weigh my luggage - they do not have one.
Soo G. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
Experience Leaving in M Hotels - Tower A

Well Designed, Clean & Comfortable
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - TreningsromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - RestaurantM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ForretningssenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02