Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1424 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1424)
Sorter etter:
Halmee A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. april 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Poh T. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 15. april 2016
Affordable rates, Nice rooms and Professional staf
5,7
M Hotel is near to the city center and it has the quality services from professional staff. Just the internet via WIFI was a little slow, or else Facilities will be 5 stars....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ariffdeen D. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. april 2016
New Management, Old Hotel
3,7
The Hotel not have access place to eat,entertainment and quite far from the city. But they have Shuttle (4 hours book earlier). All staff is very helpful and kindness especially the shuttle driver.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paladin U. Par Malaysia, 10. april 2016
Feeling satisfy with such comfortable room.
6,7
Great price, nice facility and strategic location. Own car park
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sebastian L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. april 2016
Pictures on website are deceiving
2
I had a very good picture painted in my head when I booked the hotel only yo have checked in with great disappointement. There's a shoe shop next to the check in counter and a run down mall attached to the hotel. There are no nearby shops for amenities nor food. The breakfast was terrible. Worst ever tasting local food served and the staff there are not trained at all. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody at all
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kai R. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. mars 2016
Clean, Huge room and comfortable
6
Clean, Huge room and comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheah C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. mars 2016
Value of Money
5,3
Comfy Twins Room with 2 Queen size bed. Great Price and near to the town with own transport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kai R. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. februar 2016
Short Business Trip to Kuching

Comfy Room, large bed and great price.
8
Comfy Room, large bed and great price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. februar 2016
Might not return again
4
Hardly any amenities near the hotel as most shops in the shopping centre besides the hotel has closed down. It was like a ghost town and hence was a great disappointment. However, The bed was really comfortable and housekeeping service was very prompt and good. Reception service was also very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Young S. Par Malaysia, 14. februar 2016
Nice and clean

Bathroom so clean and the room also clean
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - TreningsromM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - RestaurantM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ForretningssenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08