eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suiterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gjesterom M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Resepsjon M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Inne i hotellet M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Inngang M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Svømmebasseng M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 95
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 566 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (566)
Sorter etter:
Joseph K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. desember 2014
overall rating

fair price,best service and strategic
9,7
Awsome
Jia J. Gruppe Singapore, 10. november 2014
Average hotel

good customer service
6,7
okay
Jia J. Gruppe Singapore, 10. november 2014
good service

good service, spacious rooms, rooms are old
6
okay
Keane N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. november 2014
big room, clean and design

big room, design and clean
7,7
Keane N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. november 2014
big room, comfort, clean

big room, comfort, clean
7,7
Ahmed H. Par Malaysia, 3. november 2014
Bad Service

Room Dirty, Old And Staff service very poor
4,7
Very bad experience. Staff service very poor.
Kenneth Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Heng H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
good location, convenience

shopping mall in down, easy to shopping
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - SuiteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GjesteromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ResepsjonM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Inne i hotelletM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - InngangM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - SvømmebassengM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - TreningsromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - TreningsromM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RestaurantM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RestaurantM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03