eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang M1 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 93
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 2885 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2885)
Sorter etter:
Carina K. Par Norway, 6. april 2013
Enkel for kun overnatting

sentralt, rent og enkelt.
6,3
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt i forhold til shopping steder i Kowloon. Men samtidig var det i et roligere gate. De ansatte på hotellet hilste aldri når vi kom eller gikk, og ble lett irriterte for små ting. Vi bodde på delux rom som ble anbefalt, men rommet er knøtt lite. Ellers er alt helt ok! Det er renslig, men rommet er lytt.
Samuel L. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. september 2014
Improvement within hotel and staff

Good location, convenient, value for money
5,7
Regular guest with this hotel. But no communication within staff and a bit attitude when request something and room arrangement cannot make it.
Selena L. Par Singapore, 25. september 2014
More like a budget hotel

Free handy phone with unlimited internet and calls, 3 mins walk to the MTR, food found downstairs hotel
6,3
It was overall pleasant. Room was not sound-proof, I could hear anyone talking outside (& it was very frequent through the day & night). Bed was pretty hard, not comfy. Room was extremely tiny. There was no closet, nowhere to hang our clothes in the bathroom as the bathroom was also terribly tiny. Overall, its a budget "boutique" hotel. I will not return.
Bertram K. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. september 2014
good value stay

location, price, comfort
8,3
Mei S. Par Singapore, 21. september 2014
Value for Money

Good location, near to MTR, nice room and helpful staff
7,7
The location of the hotel was good, within close proximity to MTR and is quiet.
Bjarne H. Par Denmark, 16. september 2014
Location *5, Service standard *2

Good location, Free coffee
5
1. very small hotel room 2. toilet - feel like sitting in the living room because there is only a glass partition 3. some of the staff attitude is not very friendly 4. smell of smoke even though we live on a non-smoking floor 5. experienced in some of the days that staff talk/chit chat loud outside our room early in the morning (around 7am)
Ong L. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. september 2014
Pleasant experience

Location is near MTR station; Room is clean n comfortable; Friendly staff
8,3
everything was good except for the lousy sound proofing. whole night i could hear other hotel guests talking along the corridor.
Jeff H. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. september 2014
Close to MTR

easy access to subway and bus to airport
7,3
Nguyen M. Par Vietnam, 31. august 2014
Our stay was ok

Good location only
7,7
The location was great cuz easy to access MTR, temple street....such as a wonderful hotel for tourist, but room too small, staffs not friendly and a little bit over-priced. There is some others hotel same price but much more better just couple min walk from this hotel.
Hoon E. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Value for the money, nice hotel

Location is strategic and near MTR...Room is quite clean... Staffs are friendly..
7,3
Staffs are friendly and nice. Location hotel is good, room is clean. We book 3 rooms but hotel give us 3 rooms in 3 different floor.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - InngangM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06