eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang M1 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 93
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 3137 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3137)
Sorter etter:
Carina K. Par Norway, 6. april 2013
Enkel for kun overnatting

sentralt, rent og enkelt.
6,3
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt i forhold til shopping steder i Kowloon. Men samtidig var det i et roligere gate. De ansatte på hotellet hilste aldri når vi kom eller gikk, og ble lett irriterte for små ting. Vi bodde på delux rom som ble anbefalt, men rommet er knøtt lite. Ellers er alt helt ok! Det er renslig, men rommet er lytt.
Lely D. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. april 2015
Just Ok

Near MTR and price valueable
5,3
The room not really clean. And the location around smelly
Aried M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 11. april 2015
Nice location

Location. Free wifi and 3g handset.
7,7
Nice location. Near halal food. Near MTR station.
Jerrine H. Par Singapore, 9. april 2015
only plus point near mtr

location
5,7
I booked the hotel and realise there are 2 casket shops along the street. So you will have to pass the shops everytime u go out. If u are brave enough its ok if not skip it. Location 2 mins walk to yau ma teh mtr which is conveneint. Small room for a standard size only ard 8.9sqm. Imagine ur luggage on the bed.. Room service v normal. Expect a 3 stars service.. no sound proof can hear other room open doors and open shower tap.. There this morning which scared us ard 6am someone knocked v hard and try to scan our door woth the key card. We shouted "who who"no reply.. called the reception they said no housekeeping at that time so its quite scary.. except for that the rest of our 4 night stay were ok.. Well another plus point is they gave us a handy phone which allow us to make calls and surf net on the go. In sum, stay for the location to mtr and the phone. Other than that can spend the money on better hotels.
Brian L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. april 2015
M1 hotel good overall

Staff were friendly location was excellent free smart phone with data facility
7,3
Stay was overall good however other guests from mainland China weren't so considerate they we're very loud so each morning I would be woken up at silly hours
Darren H. Par United Kingdom, 31. mars 2015
Decent and stylish

Breakfast, location, staff
9
It was pleasant. Staff were friendly and helpful. The glass bathroom walls have been covered so there is more privacy than before (see other review which mention being able to see inside the bathroom) If you have been to China you will know that the mattress can be very firm, having slept on a Chinese mattress that is like a plank of wood the mattress here is much softer in comparison although still on the firm side when compared to those of the Western world. I didn't like the pillows, they were maybe twice as thick as what I would have liked but I still managed to sleep very well. It is right what other reviews say about thin walls but we were lucky. Being in HK for business I was up early so when people started talking at full volume outside our room they didn't disturb me. This is something I find happens all over the world, hotels do not consider soundproofing when they are built. I like the style although like with most hotels the website photos make it look nicer than its current condition. The location is great, just around the corner from Ya Ma Tai station and lots of shops, Some reviews also mention that it is next to a shop that sells coffins, it isn't next to the shop, that is a few doors down. If you are the sort of person who can't look at a coffin without getting upset then this is not the place for you. The breakfast was nothing amazing but was still one of the best I have eaten in the bargain hotels of Asia. As well as dim sum and a noodle dish there were croissants, pastries, pancakes and some tasty beef sausage that one morning I had with a few crinkle cut chips (the label said potato wedges LOL). Orange juice drink (not fresh squeezed variety) wasn't overly sweet which was a bonus but the coffee was top class stuff. There was a coffee maker that grinds the beans and makes it fresh one cup at a time, fantastic.
Larue P. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 29. mars 2015
M1 good value!

Use of free smart phone. I like the location. Staff was helpful.
8
John S. Par Philippines, 29. mars 2015
good location

location and accessibility
7,3
Nice and the hotel provided a mobile phone for personal use
Tan S. Par Singapore, 24. mars 2015
happy staying

Free hand phone with Internet. customer service are good. location are great!
8
Great staying as we had a shock that they had a "handy", free phone with Internet. Which able us to use hot spot all day. Save the cost of buying Internet there. Also it's easy access. Midnight, with the walk of less than 3min. there's still shops opening. Seafood. famous claypot rice. And street market is still open. Happening all night. It's just that the lift in the hotel is slow. TV channel are limited.
Chloe C. Par Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
M1 hotel is suitable for budget travellers.

friendly staff, comfortable environment & perfect location
9,3
Friendly staff.. just that some of them may looks serious but all of them are very helpful. Quiet & clean environment. Not as scary as ealier comments that I've read bout those coffin things.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - InngangM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06