Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 3435 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3435)
Sorter etter:
Carina K. Par Norway, 6. april 2013
Enkel for kun overnatting

sentralt, rent og enkelt.
6,3
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt i forhold til shopping steder i Kowloon. Men samtidig var det i et roligere gate. De ansatte på hotellet hilste aldri når vi kom eller gikk, og ble lett irriterte for små ting. Vi bodde på delux rom som ble anbefalt, men rommet er knøtt lite. Ellers er alt helt ok! Det er renslig, men rommet er lytt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng J. Gruppe Singapore, 23. januar 2016
Convenient location and good customer service

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7,7
Location was good - just opposite Yau Ma Tei Exit B1. There are two coffin shops located near the hotel though, so do take note if you have any superstitions. Service was good - staff could converse well in English, and there was a free handphone rental service - it acts as a local line phone, with free calls back to your home country, and as a wifi router. Room was clean and toilet was spacious. Very happy with my stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheng R. Familie med store barn Singapore, 21. januar 2016
Fantastic location, if you're not superstitious

Amenities, location, cleanliness
8,7
It's quite confusing as to which MTR exit to come out from, but I'll recommend Exit C. There's a flight of stairs to conquer for those who have luggages. Good training. Cross the road and walk towards the hotel. You'll pass by Kungfu Dim Sum (which is a pretty good restaurant) and a casket-making place (which explains my title). For you superstitious folks, doesn't matter which way you reach the hotel by, there are casket shops on both sides of the hotel. Doesn't matter to me, but it mattered to my parents. Zzz. Anyway, it's really a good location in terms of distance to MTR and to that popular claypot restaurant nearby where you have to queue for an annoying 1hr at peak timings. Go slightly later, maybe around 9-10pm. Temple St is just a street away. Have fun, but walk through the whole street (don't worry, it's not as long as Ladies Street) before you start buying. You'll have a better idea of the prices. 15min walk to Ladies Street/Market. There's a Australian Dairy copycat on the other side of the building which doesn't taste as nice. Ok ok, off-topic, back to the hotel. M1 Hotel provides a handset for you which allows you to make local calls, check out the tourist attractions and for mobile data. Pretty awesome. During check-in they'll request 1000HKD deposit per room, which they'll return upon check-out (which will take a while as they do inspect the rooms first).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ta W. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. januar 2016
Convenient to access to food and shopping

Location, clean room, helpful staff
7,3
Overall not too bad. Very nearby to the place I wish to go to and easily find food too. Room is too small for who has a big body size.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ang H. Par Singapore, 19. januar 2016
space

location is very good, MTR is very near by 1min walk to reach.
9
very good for all shopper to stand on it, but the room are very small, who care ! only for sleeping is good enough.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zaichun C. Reiste alene China, 17. januar 2016
Good location

location, clean, good staff performance
9
I went to run HK marathon a few days ago. The reason I chose M1 hotel is that it is close to the starting point at TST. Meanwhile the hotel is also near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. This was my second time stay in M1. The room is kept clean. The staff is still very nice. The only issue is that I ordered a king size bed but in fact it was made by putting two single bed together.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leo J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. januar 2016
Good option for short term stay

Location, with Free Mobile Fast Internet, Clean modern rooms
6,7
Perfect! As they provide free mobile internet where you can bring along anywhere. Location very close to MTR Yau Ma Tei just take the exit C (Man Ming Lane). Our room is too tiny. We love the huge window. They try to accommodate special requests. They are good and prompt at answering queries on emails. We will definitely stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ednas S. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. januar 2016
Room very small, but location is good

Very near mrt, free handy phone to use and helpful staff
7,3
Overall average, as room was small, plus point is the location and free handy phone to use in HK. Room partition not so well done up, can hear noise and people talking coming from corridor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rainie W. Par Malaysia, 14. januar 2016
Good location

Its near mtr restaurant and the street
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeo T. Par Singapore, 13. januar 2016
Value for money

Location, staff, rooms
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletM1 Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserM1 Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserM1 Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletM1 Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserM1 Hotel Hongkong - InngangM1 Hotel Hongkong - InngangM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféM1 Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféM1 Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféM1 Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08