eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang M1 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 93
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 2960 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2960)
Sorter etter:
Carina K. Par Norway, 6. april 2013
Enkel for kun overnatting

sentralt, rent og enkelt.
6,3
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt i forhold til shopping steder i Kowloon. Men samtidig var det i et roligere gate. De ansatte på hotellet hilste aldri når vi kom eller gikk, og ble lett irriterte for små ting. Vi bodde på delux rom som ble anbefalt, men rommet er knøtt lite. Ellers er alt helt ok! Det er renslig, men rommet er lytt.
Alexey I. Reiste alene Russia, 21. november 2014
M1 hotel review

location only
5,7
Bad
Kienleong A. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
not as good as it seems

nothing
4,7
i stayed 2 nights and the hotel location as said is not that strategic or convenient, there are a few hotels nearby i have stayed that are better and cheaper. its overpriced.
Yew M. Par Singapore, 15. november 2014
For non fussy customer

Near MTR. Nice food outlet around hotel. Little night market
7
M1 hotel was little small for the price. Barely enough space to walk and to open our luggage. However, hotel provided free smart phone for our usage. Good wifi. Due to the cramp environment, it can be quite noisy from the passerby outside.
Michael A. Reiste alene Canada, 13. november 2014
Great Location

Great location near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff were very nice and the room was small as usual in Hong Kong but very comfortable.
9
Kelvin Y. Par Singapore, 12. november 2014
Only if space doesn't matters .

location was excellent , free wifi was a plus and free usaged of smartphone was a surplus .
6
Location was excellent but room space was so miserably compact and the deposit they're asking for was too much compared to CASA Hotel nearby .
Adelina A. Par Indonesia, 12. november 2014
The room way too small

Close to main street
5,3
Crampy room, toilet n shower r the same. They never washnor change dirty glass so u have to wash it ur self
Ann S. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. november 2014
clean, good location

clean , good location, nice
8
nice
Tan S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. november 2014
A hotel that enhance your staying pleasure

staff is helpful and polite. price is very reasonable. have a excellence coffee maker
8
Cherry C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. november 2014
OK Hotel

cleanliness, staff attitude and services, free handy phone usage
7
Overall ok except bed too small and no smoking room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - InngangM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01