eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : M Hotel

M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang M1 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 93
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 2811 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2811)
Sorter etter:
Carina K. Par Norway, 6. april 2013
Enkel for kun overnatting

sentralt, rent og enkelt.
6,3
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt i forhold til shopping steder i Kowloon. Men samtidig var det i et roligere gate. De ansatte på hotellet hilste aldri når vi kom eller gikk, og ble lett irriterte for små ting. Vi bodde på delux rom som ble anbefalt, men rommet er knøtt lite. Ellers er alt helt ok! Det er renslig, men rommet er lytt.
Camille R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 22. juli 2014
Cozy

Proximity to shopping center
7
I like the coffe shop food,room small but comfortable
Kang Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Just okay

Easy access to public transport
4,7
Room is too small... cleanliness part can be improve... Night shift staff is not friendly and helpful...
Huang L. Foretningsreisende China, 17. juli 2014
dsf

city centre
3,7
Yaowalak S. Gruppe Thailand, 14. juli 2014
Comfortable

Near Yau ma Tei,clean,can walk to mongkok
5,3
I stayed 2 nights but i get only 1 day wifi
Cheryl C. Par Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Pleasant

Comfortable, location good, nice restaurants besides the hotel and the new handy phone was a good idea.
8
It was a pleasant stay and would sure come back as we always do yearly.
Michael P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. juli 2014
Comfortable

Location very near to MRT, clean, and relatively quiet
7,7
In transit with 17 hour gap between inbound and outbound flights. This hotel was easy to find, and comfortable for a night stop.
Pongsathorn T. Par Thailand, 8. juli 2014
Good Location

Location, service, Clean
7,3
Nyo S. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. juli 2014
Clean but small room

friendly staff, clean room and location ok
7
05/07 to 08/07/2014
Reinie L. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
nice foods, nice places but entrance vry expensive

1) Able to buy cheap tickets for tourist attractive places via their hotel2) daily clean room3) no faulty of heather and aircon
3
Daily tidy room but not clean enough, nvr change the bedsheets, didn't top up washroom accessories (except only did it for first day), have wifi but can't surf network.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - InngangM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05