eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang M1 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 93
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 2838 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2838)
Sorter etter:
Carina K. Par Norway, 6. april 2013
Enkel for kun overnatting

sentralt, rent og enkelt.
6,3
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt i forhold til shopping steder i Kowloon. Men samtidig var det i et roligere gate. De ansatte på hotellet hilste aldri når vi kom eller gikk, og ble lett irriterte for små ting. Vi bodde på delux rom som ble anbefalt, men rommet er knøtt lite. Ellers er alt helt ok! Det er renslig, men rommet er lytt.
Ha O. Par Malaysia, 3. august 2014
Just good enough for sleep, don't expect too much

Location is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, good water heater, price is reasonable
6,3
Overall just acceptable, room smell like cigarette, small space & hard to move around
Suki S. Par Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
Location Very Good!!!

Location, Value for Money, Staff Friendly.
6,3
All ok, only the room did not clean very well, did not sweep floor. Floor so dirty! Location is the attractive things to book hotel here. Very centre to go everywhere with MTR.
Lan Y. Par Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Not as expected

Nearby Hong Kong MTR Station
4
Well, this hotel is below my expectation. Room is packed. May be this is Hong Kong. Bed and pillow are not that comfortable. Shower curtain is smelly, like those wet towel never dried up smell. At the last day of my trip, I requested help to get a taxi, the front desk receptionist said, "It is still early, you can just walk out turn right to the main road and easily get a taxi". May be this is not enough man power to get a taxi or they don't have a relationship with taxi company.
Chin L. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juli 2014
Hotel Stay

Breadfast provided, Quick Check-out, staff performance.
5,7
Although it is near the main road, however there is a rubbish collection centre right in front, room are very small that leave with hardly space to move around, toilet bath there are no bath gel provided. Breakfast was reasonably well.
Camille R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 22. juli 2014
Cozy

Proximity to shopping center
7
I like the coffe shop food,room small but comfortable
Kang Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Just okay

Easy access to public transport
4,7
Room is too small... cleanliness part can be improve... Night shift staff is not friendly and helpful...
Huang L. Foretningsreisende China, 17. juli 2014
dsf

city centre
3,7
Yaowalak S. Gruppe Thailand, 14. juli 2014
Comfortable

Near Yau ma Tei,clean,can walk to mongkok
5,3
I stayed 2 nights but i get only 1 day wifi
Cheryl C. Par Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Pleasant

Comfortable, location good, nice restaurants besides the hotel and the new handy phone was a good idea.
8
It was a pleasant stay and would sure come back as we always do yearly.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - InngangM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04