eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang M1 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 93
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 2877 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2877)
Sorter etter:
Carina K. Par Norway, 6. april 2013
Enkel for kun overnatting

sentralt, rent og enkelt.
6,3
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt i forhold til shopping steder i Kowloon. Men samtidig var det i et roligere gate. De ansatte på hotellet hilste aldri når vi kom eller gikk, og ble lett irriterte for små ting. Vi bodde på delux rom som ble anbefalt, men rommet er knøtt lite. Ellers er alt helt ok! Det er renslig, men rommet er lytt.
Ong L. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. september 2014
Pleasant experience

Location is near MTR station; Room is clean n comfortable; Friendly staff
8,3
everything was good except for the lousy sound proofing. whole night i could hear other hotel guests talking along the corridor.
Jeff H. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. september 2014
Close to MTR

easy access to subway and bus to airport
7,3
Nguyen M. Par Vietnam, 31. august 2014
Our stay was ok

Good location only
7,7
The location was great cuz easy to access MTR, temple street....such as a wonderful hotel for tourist, but room too small, staffs not friendly and a little bit over-priced. There is some others hotel same price but much more better just couple min walk from this hotel.
Hoon E. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Value for the money, nice hotel

Location is strategic and near MTR...Room is quite clean... Staffs are friendly..
7,3
Staffs are friendly and nice. Location hotel is good, room is clean. We book 3 rooms but hotel give us 3 rooms in 3 different floor.
Hui H. Par Malaysia, 28. august 2014
Comfortable stay, easy access, friendly staff

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9,3
Overall, it is a pleasant stay. The only thing is just that the roo Is really very small.
Kachen P. Par Thailand, 22. august 2014
great location and the picture are too good!

location,food,market
6
the picture look too good,the room is too small,no space for big lugguages,i was cut my feet by the floor tile.and kick the refrigerator in the night.unbeliveable noise from outside staff which i book the hotel rather than guesthouse.......had a hard time to sleep.
Ha O. Par Malaysia, 3. august 2014
Just good enough for sleep, don't expect too much

Location is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, good water heater, price is reasonable
6,3
Overall just acceptable, room smell like cigarette, small space & hard to move around
Suki S. Par Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
Location Very Good!!!

Location, Value for Money, Staff Friendly.
6,3
All ok, only the room did not clean very well, did not sweep floor. Floor so dirty! Location is the attractive things to book hotel here. Very centre to go everywhere with MTR.
Lan Y. Par Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Not as expected

Nearby Hong Kong MTR Station
4
Well, this hotel is below my expectation. Room is packed. May be this is Hong Kong. Bed and pillow are not that comfortable. Shower curtain is smelly, like those wet towel never dried up smell. At the last day of my trip, I requested help to get a taxi, the front desk receptionist said, "It is still early, you can just walk out turn right to the main road and easily get a taxi". May be this is not enough man power to get a taxi or they don't have a relationship with taxi company.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - InngangM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01