eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang M1 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 93
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 3110 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3110)
Sorter etter:
Carina K. Par Norway, 6. april 2013
Enkel for kun overnatting

sentralt, rent og enkelt.
6,3
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt i forhold til shopping steder i Kowloon. Men samtidig var det i et roligere gate. De ansatte på hotellet hilste aldri når vi kom eller gikk, og ble lett irriterte for små ting. Vi bodde på delux rom som ble anbefalt, men rommet er knøtt lite. Ellers er alt helt ok! Det er renslig, men rommet er lytt.
Ada G. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. mars 2015
Location near mtr

Friendly staff , location , free wifi
6
So far not bad
Joey P. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. mars 2015
BAD SERVICE
3,3
Bad service. Please check for pen ink in the seat or bed and cracked toilet bowl cover becos once u checked out there will be many funny charges. Toilet bowl cover hk500 & pen ink stain hk100. Hotel very small and dirty. It is way too small that u have got No place to walk just bed and toilet tts it. Bad staff except receptionist is polite other than that very very bad service.
Lim L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 14. mars 2015
Nothing to shout about

Nothing
7,3
Won't go back for this hotel again.
Chow Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 13. mars 2015
m1 hotel

Clean, location good, good room service
7
Cheng J. Par Singapore, 13. mars 2015
very near MTR

location.. staff.. breakfast..
8
Staff are very friendly and very polite. Staff are willing to help us with whatever question we have. The hotel near MTR very convenient to travel around Hong Kong.
Yeo L. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. mars 2015
Great time staying with M1 hotel

free mobile wifi, great service, good location.
9
its my second time staying with M1 hotel. price is reasonable. compare to others hotels in Hk. tho its a little small. but the room was really clean. and there's a portable phone which the hotel provided. that you may bring it out and connect to hot spot. anytime anywhere. and even free overseas call to call back my country (singapore).
Michelle L. Par Malaysia, 12. mars 2015
Great Stay

Good Location, Comfortable,Close to MTR
9,3
Pek K. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. mars 2015
Great Front Office Staff

location, staff, free smart phone
6
Although the location was right beside Yau Ma Tei MTR, it's also next to a coffin shop. If you can brave it, it's bearable. Skip the breakfast. Housekeeping is poor.
Habiba H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. mars 2015
Good hotel in excellent location

Handy (free smart phone with free international calls), free upgrade to highest floor, great location
7
Excellent, would happily stay again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - InngangM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05