Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inngang M1 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter M1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 93
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 3169 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3169)
Sorter etter:
Carina K. Par Norway, 6. april 2013
Enkel for kun overnatting

sentralt, rent og enkelt.
6,3
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt i forhold til shopping steder i Kowloon. Men samtidig var det i et roligere gate. De ansatte på hotellet hilste aldri når vi kom eller gikk, og ble lett irriterte for små ting. Vi bodde på delux rom som ble anbefalt, men rommet er knøtt lite. Ellers er alt helt ok! Det er renslig, men rommet er lytt.
Mark M. Par Australia, 25. mai 2015
good

good
7,7
Good
Michael B. Reiste alene Germany, 24. mai 2015
M1Hotel Hong Kong

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
Good Approach from Airport (A21 bus stops arround the Corner), friendly staff, easy to use the traffic System from there (right upon Yau Ma Tei Station. Rooms quiet small, toilet and shower in a small "glass Cage". But good value for Money for a Hotel in HK (rooms are usually not the biggest ones in HK), a very good 3 star Hotel in my opinion
May N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. mai 2015
Great Hotel!

location, friendly staff
7,7
It was great!
Xiao W. Par Malaysia, 20. mai 2015
very convenient for short stay

strategic location, polite staffs, free WiFi
8
Generally a good experience. Breakfast is just nice. Very near to train station. Free portable WiFi. Room is not so clean and still can see some dust on the floor. But overall the room is acceptable.
Keisuke N. Foretningsreisende Japan, 18. mai 2015
near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station

near to Yau Ma Tei MRT station,many eating outlet nearby,compact design
5,3
It is good design to be very very compact. I'm not certain about fire safety. The receptioninst never explain how I can evacuate in case of fire. It is good to have free wifi, which is not so much stressful. The receptionists are not friendly, which is very much common in Hong Kong.
Rex N. Par New Zealand, 17. mai 2015
Excellent hotel location

Location, location, location
7
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Teo L. Par Malaysia, 17. mai 2015
Super Value

Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
8
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service
Violet K. Par Thailand, 16. mai 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.

Location
6
Joaquim R. Reiste alene Portugal, 11. mai 2015
Nothing's good.
2,7
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - InngangM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromM1 Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07