eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mactan Pension House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mactan Pension House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Mactan Pension House Cebu - Inne i hotellet Mactan Pension House Cebu - Lobby Mactan Pension House Cebu - Lobby Mactan Pension House Cebu - Resepsjon Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gjesterom Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gjesterom Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gjesterom Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gjesterom Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gjesterom Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gjesterom Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gjesterom Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gjesterom Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restaurant
Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Cebu - Omgivelser Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Cebu - Suiterom Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gjesterom Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gjesterom Mactan Pension House Cebu - Resepsjon Mactan Pension House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Cebu - Fasiliteter Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restaurant
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 98 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (98)
Sorter etter:
Bigelow J. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. november 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.

Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
4,7
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Robert W. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 30. oktober 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.

Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
7,7
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Olivia L. Par United Kingdom, 21. september 2014
Simple, clean enough

Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
6,3
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
David B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 31. juli 2014
ok

location
6,3
ok
Marlet B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. juli 2014
We got what we paid for
3,7
Won't come back there no more.
Nicholas C. Par United Kingdom, 18. juli 2014
Very convenient and affordable

Easy checkin/out. Responsive staff. Close to airport
8
We stayed for one night and very satisfied for the price. The hotel is eco-friendly and has solar water heaters. It takes a bit of time for the hot water to come through to the shower so be patient.
Paula R. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juli 2014
ok

easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
7,3
easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
Rizel S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. juni 2014
Accessible

Clean, friendly staff and accessible
7,7
Food
John F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. mai 2014
reasonably ok

handy for airport, friendly if not especially efficient staff, very close to a big shopping mall with restaurants.
6,3
only stayed one night after arriving at airport early evening.Large room was by the busy main road , so it was noisy and the thin curtains to the massive window, let perhaps too much light in.I liked the view from the top floor of Cebu island -, its port and the 2 bridges. The wifi was so bad, it really was not worth the time spent trying.
Timmy J. Par United States of America, 8. mai 2014
Great Stay

Cleanliness location value
9,3
Very clean room smelled very nice.close to the airport.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mactan Pension House CebuMactan Pension House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMactan Pension House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMactan Pension House Cebu - Inne i hotelletMactan Pension House Cebu - LobbyMactan Pension House Cebu - LobbyMactan Pension House Cebu - ResepsjonMactan Pension House Cebu - GjesteromMactan Pension House Cebu - GjesteromMactan Pension House Cebu - GjesteromMactan Pension House Cebu - GjesteromMactan Pension House Cebu - GjesteromMactan Pension House Cebu - GjesteromMactan Pension House Cebu - GjesteromMactan Pension House Cebu - GjesteromMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - OmgivelserMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - SuiteromMactan Pension House Cebu - GjesteromMactan Pension House Cebu - GjesteromMactan Pension House Cebu - ResepsjonMactan Pension House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - FasiliteterMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - Inne i hotelletMactan Pension House Cebu - Inne i hotelletMactan Pension House Cebu - Inne i hotelletMactan Pension House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - Pub/salongMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletMactan Pension House Cebu - RestaurantMactan Pension House Cebu - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B08