Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet
Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Omgivelser
Område Mactan Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 108
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sorter etter:
Lucita C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. mai 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harish K. Par India, 22. april 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frederik F. Reiste alene Netherlands, 23. mars 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David D. Par Australia, 17. mars 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jasmine A. Gruppe Philippines, 22. desember 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roel L. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. november 2014
Dilapidated

near airport, in front of gaisano
5
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bigelow J. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. november 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.

Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
4,7
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert W. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 30. oktober 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.

Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
7,7
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olivia L. Par United Kingdom, 21. september 2014
Simple, clean enough

Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
6,3
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 31. juli 2014
ok

location
6,3
ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mactan Pension House Mactan øyMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - FasiliteterMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01