Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Pub/salong Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Gjesterom Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Restaurant
Mactan Pension House Mactan øy - Omgivelser
Område Mactan Antall rom: 36

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 114 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (114)
Sorter etter:
Frederik F. Reiste alene Netherlands, 22. desember 2015
have to think about it

friendly staff
5,7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael R. Reiste alene Australia, 21. desember 2015
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6,7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas G. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. desember 2015
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lawrence M. Reiste alene Australia, 12. november 2015
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8,7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lorelei T. Par Belgium, 15. august 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucita C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. mai 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harish K. Par India, 22. april 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frederik F. Reiste alene Netherlands, 23. mars 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David D. Par Australia, 17. mars 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jasmine A. Gruppe Philippines, 22. desember 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mactan Pension House Mactan øyMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Pub/salongMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletMactan Pension House Mactan øy - GjesteromMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan øy - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04