Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Området, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Dansesal Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Spa Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Utsikt Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Restaurant Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom
Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Sted: Medan Området Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 205 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (205)
Jemiah Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. april 2014
Good for short stay

Near to a mosque
5,3
Just ok only
Djoni S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. mars 2014
Nice religious hotel

Near city central, traditional food, staff hospitality
8,3
Madani hotel is one of the religious hotel in Medan, which located on city central. The position is in front of Great Mosque, so the religious environment is very condensed. However the room condition is quite clean and tidy. The air condition work well that make the room temperature can be lower from the outside. Its very pleasant condition.
Balrinder S. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. februar 2014
It was fun as my reason there was for fishing.

Nothing was good about this hotel....
3,3
Basically I did not enjoy my stay in Madani Syariah Hotel because : 1. Rooms had smoke smell 2. Bed sheet and pillow cases had stains 3. Bathroom was very dirty 4. Breakfast catered only for local and creamer for coffee was mixed with water 5. Windows in the room couldn't close 6. Carpet in the rooms was dirty 7. Aircond was not functioning well. Basically for the price I paid I could have got better hotel.
Abdul J. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. februar 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Staff and Food
6,7
Very pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel for families with grown-up children as the facilites are suitable for young adults without corrputing their values. This hotel also has a 24 hour coffee house which is very convenient.
Tun F. Par Malaysia, 5. februar 2014
nice normal budget hotel

near the mosque and friendly staff, halal menu
8,3
The hotel is perfect for muslim travellers. All menu served are halal. Near the mosque.
Ahmad A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. januar 2014
Just ok

good food,cheap food,location
6,3
Our stay was ok. The rooms are tired and need refurbishment. Not very friendly front office staffs. They were lack of smile. Food (a la carte) at the coffee house were superb and tasty. Price is another plus point. But guests were freely smoking kretek inside the air conditioned coffee house. It was stink and unhealthy. Do something about it please.
Asrul N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. desember 2013
Good hotel for Muslim Traveller

Great Room, Clean, Nice food, and central located
10
This hotel are very suitable to Muslim traveler, all foods are good and the hotel location was central of medan town. Near to tourist attraction and easy to get public transport.co Highly recommended to friends.
Nasha E. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. desember 2013
comfortable and perfect

comfort, halal food and centre city
8
love it because no argument about the halal food but for the future better serve more choices of food. the room is good and clean but must upgrade certain thing. near to interesting place. near to shopping market. have a good environment. the staff very plesant and helpfull.
Ronald Y. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. desember 2013
not clean, old hotel not good for maintanance,

religious
5,3
not quiet surrounding, not clean bathroom not clean well , carpet dirty , towel dirty old ,
Rozifah H. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. desember 2013
Value for money accomodation plus easy access

Breakfast, friendly staff and Islamic Management
7
Overall very pleasant. The breakfast spread was very impressive -even better that 4 or 5 stars hotel. Very tasty and many choices. Only the room are a bit old. Very happy got early check in. Will stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - DansesalMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - UtsiktMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurantMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06