Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Området, Medan, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 277 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (277)
Sorter etter:
A S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. mars 2016
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque

Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
7,7
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nurul H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. mars 2016
Old facilities

Very bad facility and enviroment
4
Cant recommend this hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamed A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. januar 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dayang S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khairil A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. desember 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emyliyana S. Par Singapore, 7. oktober 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Galuh P. Par Indonesia, 4. oktober 2015
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6,3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kartini M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. september 2015
Comfortable stay bt...

Centrally located near to the big mosque
7,7
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fauzi C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. august 2015
Good hotel

location, food, environment
7,7
located nearby grand mosque, easy for Muslim for prayer
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad F. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
Old hotel need upgrading

Location & view
4,7
Average
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - DansesalMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - UtsiktMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurantMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04