eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Området, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Dansesal Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Spa Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Utsikt Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Restaurant Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Område Medan Området Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 222 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (222)
Sorter etter:
Poh Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
Very good Muslim hotel

The hotel is on the main road, it is right opposite a mosque, easy to get muslim food,
8
Qairul B. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
GOOD STAY

CHEAP AND COMFORTABLE
8
EXCELLENT
Rozani C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Fun short trip

Location closed to Foodcourt and Yuki Mall
6
The bedding is old, tv still using old type, overall room need improvement especially toilets and shower skrin.
Mohd J. Par Malaysia, 18. juni 2014
value for money

good location near masjid raya, yuki mall and local restaurants and food stalls
8,3
overall satisfied with the service and room condition except that the hotel allows guests to smoke in restaurant during breakfast and in the lobby area. Local guests ignoring the no smoking sign.
Ahmad S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
Hotel within every travellers reach.

Location, value for money, food
7,3
Excellent meet my expectation with its own standard of its ranking
Sahrom T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 31. mai 2014
Confort

food
8
Great value for money
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. mai 2014
good design

clean room
6
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Kartini M. Par Singapore, 19. mai 2014
Quite ok for a night's stay

Centrally located to places of interest,
8
had to put up with noisy environment - music blasting till 12am. Staff are however friendly amd accomodating. There are loads of taxis. If u r coming from airport, don't take Agro taxis from airport.
Dongkyun H. Reiste alene South Korea, 2. mai 2014
Not bad for 10$

Cheap price
6
Don't expect facility. this hotel is apt to people who wanna go another place but have to stay 1 night by force. To save money this hotel could be good choice. but that's all. Breakfast is not bad and hotel workers are kind.
Zulkurnain E. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. april 2014
very good service

friendly staff, nice location & comfortable room
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - DansesalMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - UtsiktMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurantMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04