Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Området, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Dansesal Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Spa Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Utsikt Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Restaurant Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Område Medan Området Antall rom: 100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 274 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (274)
Sorter etter:
Mohamed A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. januar 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dayang S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khairil A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. desember 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emyliyana S. Par Singapore, 7. oktober 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Galuh P. Par Indonesia, 4. oktober 2015
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6,3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kartini M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. september 2015
Comfortable stay bt...

Centrally located near to the big mosque
7,7
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad F. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
Old hotel need upgrading

Location & view
4,7
Average
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rozani C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. juli 2015
Muslim Hotel

Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
6
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Norizan A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
muslim hotel

i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
8,3
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syed M. Par Singapore, 14. juni 2015
Good stay

clean, quiet, convenient
8
Good for short trips
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - DansesalMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - UtsiktMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurantMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04