eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Området, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Dansesal Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Spa Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Utsikt Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Restaurant Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Møterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Område Medan Området Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 251 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (251)
Sorter etter:
Shaifful J. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. mars 2015
Great place for Islamic travellers

Very nice and comfortable place. A place that really consent about halal food and the manner of Islam.
9,3
Great. The food courts just next to the hotel. The shopping market right on the opposite side and the mosque was just a few metres away
Abdul R. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. mars 2015
Stratedic location,service, value for monney

Good location spiritual enviroments for muslim. Hotel staff very welcoming. Excellent service, check in/checkout was smooth
8,3
Meet my expectation with it own standard of rangking. Our rooms equipped with everything needed. It was clean and comfortable. We stay 3 nights.Location closed to muslims food court and Masjid Raya Medan.Closed to Yuki Mall.
Mohd F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. mars 2015
Great location

Staff attitude, Location and food
9
It is pleasant except on Saturday Night. There have a live band near the hotel which is VERY LOUD! Hate it when my baby couldnt sleep due to the very loud sound. Also, lift with access card. The lift wont move to any floor except Lobby if you didnt swipe ur card. It is cool except when the lift sensor for the card are not working properly. It is difficult to swipe the card. Always stuck inside the elevator for at least 5minutes.
Felix B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. mars 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Rahimah U. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Nice stay

Location, price, staff
8,3
Worth the price, easy access for food hunting...near to mosque...overall satisfying
Abdulkadir S. Reiste alene Australia, 5. februar 2015
meneger

helping, understanding and smiling stuff, location close to shops and mosque,
8,3
Rozaiha R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Strategic location

location, food and room
8,3
Abdul M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Masih Banyak Bisa Diperbaiki

Location, Serounding and a few staff
6,7
Overall ok. Can improve a lot on staff behaviour, room cleaness, facilities and others.
Rosilawati I. Par Malaysia, 9. januar 2015
HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
7
IT WAS PLEASANT. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY. FOOD WAS OKAY. ITS AN OLD HOTEL.
Jonathan B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. januar 2015
need to improve bathroon condition. dirty and out.

- location, spacious room, helpfull staff
5,3
- dont like d bathroom. Very old, dirty n need to b upgrade. - nice food - spacious room. - cheerful bellboy

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - DansesalMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - UtsiktMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurantMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GjesteromMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03