Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Sted: Jordan Antall rom: 88
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1346 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Gjesteomtaler er skrevet av våre kunder etter oppholdet deres på Madera Hong Kong Hotel.
Alle anmeldelser (1346)
Chew S. Par Singapore, 6. april 2014
will stay at this hotel again

near MTR, near eating place
8,3
Is only the room service, 11am they already start to knock on our room. Already told them we will inform once we left the room but still within an hour there are back to knock the door again.
Sjarifah G. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. mars 2014
Cheerful & Modern design

Spacious, new, centralized
8,3
Friendly staff, was upgraded to a spacious room with jacuzzi bathtub and 2 sinks in the bigger than normal bathroom.
Bassam A. Foretningsreisende Greece, 19. mars 2014
very small room, dirty smells

clean, good location, high speed internet
5,7
The room is very small, the bath room not so vey clean, in General the clearance level in this hotel is low, smell wet, and the bath room keep smelling from the other rooms too.
Prasit N. Gruppe Thailand, 18. mars 2014
It was great, we surely be back to HK again.

clean, comfort, location
6,3
Yiting X. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. mars 2014
Clean and centrally located

Clean, centrally located, friendly staff
6
Hotel is centrally located, easy to find, with friendly staff. Only negative thing is the room is too cold, even when the aircon was set to 30 degrees.
Wen H. Par Malaysia, 12. mars 2014
clean and good service

near to MTR, clean and good service from hotel staff
7,7
the room is smaller than what we expected but is clean and new. The best part of this hotel is its location where jes only 3 minutes walk from Jordan MTR. the bad part of this hotel is the size of the room. it is not suitable if we travel with 2 kids.
Ng C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. mars 2014
Great, comfort and easy access

clean, comfort and easy access
7,7
Timorthy T. Gruppe Singapore, 6. mars 2014
Excellent Boutique Hotel

Location, Helpful Staff, Spacious
9
It was great, staff were excellent, helpful and the hotel is easily accessible and ideally located. While the cafe breakfast offerings could use a kitchen, the cosy and relaxed atmosphere was a blessing in the morning to the hustle and bustle of this moving city.
Timorthy T. Gruppe Singapore, 6. mars 2014
Excellent Service and Comfortable Boutique Hotel

Attentive staff, location & High Speed Internet
7,7
It was one of the better hotels I've stayed at. Staff provided excellent attentive service, helpful and knowledgeable of local spots. The rooms were comfortable, although it could use a proper cafe/dining restaurant. In all, a very nice place.
Brian H. Gruppe Philippines, 1. mars 2014
Need improvement on cleanliness

location, quiet neighborhood and local shopping and local restos around the area
6
It was ok, you need to give a seminar with the cleaning staff to vacuum the area under the bed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel HongkongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3A01