Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 88
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1734
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1734)
Sorter etter:
Yeo C. Par Singapore, 30. juni 2015
Close to Station

Free Phone, Clean, Convenient Location
7,3
Joan F. Par United States of America, 30. juni 2015
Fantastic staff, Superb service!

Location, friendly/informative staff and room has all amenities especially use of the Smart Phone was a real plus!
9,7
Superb !! definitely stay here again and would highly recommend. The staff was especially courtesy and special mention to Joe Leong and the rest of front desk staff.
Eddie L. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 29. juni 2015
Good location with many dining choices around.

Convenient. Good shopping & dining location. Near MTR stations.
5,3
Small hotel but with good management.
Ser W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. juni 2015
great location and large and new room

large and clean room, good location, near MTR
9,7
Happy to stay there. Will be back
Peck K. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2015
Comfortable stay at Madera

Handy phone, Comfy bed, Convenient location
8,7
Our stay at Madera was a delightful one. Hotel was clean, staff were all smiley and approachable. Even though the room was quite small, it was clean and comfortable to stay in. With the handy phone provided, we saved on purchasing local sim card as we can make unlimited calls both locally and also back home! We could also tap on the hotspot from the handy phone, which makes getting around HK an easy one. Definitely will recommend Madera to my friends and family who are visiting HK!
Xinyi T. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. juni 2015
great hotel!

Polite and helpful staffs, cozy room and great location.
10
Worth the money and I feel that it's better than some other hotels which are more pricey and smaller
Hsiuying L. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 15. juni 2015
good location

location
6,7
convenient location
Calvin L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. juni 2015
Review of Madera Hotel

The staff were pleasantly polite and bilingual in both English and Mandarin. The rooms were also very clean.
9,3
I am very satisfied with the hotel from the service staffs to the cleaniliness of the room. I appreciate the hotel's effort to provide each room with a smart phone. It jas certainly enabled me to enjoy my HK trip better. I will certainly choose to come back to this hotel again if I visit HK in the future.
Chew N. Par Singapore, 9. juni 2015
Nice room & good location

Nice room, good location, fast check-in
7,3
Nice room, good location, fast check-in
Jie Y. Par Singapore, 9. juni 2015
Value for $$$ hotel

Excellent service! Nice room and handy phone
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel HongkongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06