Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 88
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1423 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1423)
Sorter etter:
Loong H. Par Singapore, 15. juli 2014
good location, clean room

good location, clean room, nice food
9,7
I stayed at the Madera for 3 nights and would choose this place again in future. The rooms aren't huge, but by Hong Kong standard, they are a good size and well laid out. The desk clerks were efficient and smiley, and the doorman's a gem. I also loved the location, The subway is very close and just 2 minutes walk to Jordan MTR.
Liao Y. Gruppe Taiwan, 12. juli 2014
Great location and services

Location Amenities Service
9,7
Very good !! Will come back if I return to Hong Kong
Chi H. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 8. juli 2014
Nice hotel, but kinda pricey.

location, new, spacious
8,3
it's my first time to stay in this hotel which was recommended by my sister since she stayed here before. Basically it's a nice hotel, but kinda expensive. (Well, all hotels in HK are the same I guess). But still worth a try. Nice, and clean room. Small lobby. centrally located.
Felix W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. juli 2014
simple, fuss free stay

convenient located next to Jordan MTR
7,3
Rooms are clean.
Grace Z. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juni 2014
Suitable for short stay.

Location is gd. Gd security to rooms. Close to nice restaurants.
7
Average. Staff was attentive and ready got service recovery. Hotel aircon broke down and all guests were affected. Manage to salvage situation fast. Not all staff has a smiling face
Cheen M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
A pleasant surprise

Courteous and helpful staff, location of hotel and extras in the room
9
Madera Hotel has become a regular hotel for me on business trips due to its central location to transport facilities and dining places, helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and free wifi. This time I was very pleasantly surprised to see a mobile phone in the room provided free of charge,complete with unlimited local and international calls, unlimited 3G mobile internet as well as a city and dining guide. What a great way to welcome a guest who is sure to return!
Joseph A. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juni 2014
Pleasant. Not superb. But pleasant.

Location. Staff. Mini bar.
5,3
Pleasant. Location is good. I expected more from the breakfast which I found least appealing.
Chan Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. juni 2014
Pretty good hotel

Spacious room, convenient location, close to restaurants
7,3
Hotel looks new with modern design. Good room condition with many equipment. One thing needs to improvement is the lighting and air-conditioning in the room is not easy to control. Have convenient store and restaurants downstairs.
Shan S. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2014
Small room and lack of view, given the price

Cleanliness, location, English,speaking staff
7,3
Stay was good and enjoyable but room was really small and breakfast selection was limited.
Ronna K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 14. juni 2014
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Good
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel HongkongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04