eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 88
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1651 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1651)
Sorter etter:
Man L. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. mars 2015
Room is very clean and roomy , bed are comfort ,

Kowloon
8,7
Gordon L. Par Hong Kong, 12. mars 2015
Unique / Stylish boutique Hotel

Madera Studio and Up (Penthouse) have a Wooden interior design in a modern setup that makes you feel cozy, instead of the usual business hotel atmosphere.
9
Ketsarin R. Par Thailand, 12. mars 2015
Nice hotel clean room and good staff and deceptio.

Location close to temple night market
8,7
Close to shopping and restaraunts
Boon K. Par Singapore, 7. mars 2015
Good Location - 5 mins walk to Nathan MTR

Free usage of Local phone, Free minibar for 1 round, free wifi in room
7,3
Stay is overall ok, bed is a but hard, there is a pillow menu though. The minibar is free for 1 round (no refill. The free use of a local phone with data plan is a bonus.
Wenqian W. Par China, 1. mars 2015
Great location

Good location, modern room, clean bathroom
9,3
Nice stay. Would come back
Lester Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. februar 2015
Great place. Excellent size and room

This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
9,3
This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
Sodsai H. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 13. februar 2015
First experience by following rate ranking.

1. privacy & quiet 2. go to MRT within a walk distance 3. Good service from hotel staff
5,7
One night stay for business but not so impressive.
Kwang H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. februar 2015
very nice and comfy hotel and good location

the room is very comfortable. located at a place with eataries, shops and yet not crowded or noisy, staff are friendly
9,3
Chun Y. Par Hong Kong, 5. februar 2015
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Good comfortable
8,3
Su T. Par Taiwan, 2. februar 2015
clean

clean, confortbale, and wonderful service
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel HongkongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B07