eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gjesterom Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gjesterom Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gjesterom Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gjesterom Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gjesterom Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gjesterom Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsikt Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsikt Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hage Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gjesterom Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gjesterom
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gjesterom Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gjesterom Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gjesterom Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Forretningssenter Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gjesterom
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 70 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Wing Y. Par China, 19. mai 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Par China, 3. april 2014
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Par China, 6. mars 2014
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7,7
Victoria R. Par United Kingdom, 28. februar 2014
A good hostel in a very good location

Friendly reception staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi.
8
The hostel was in a good location on the main strip and has a bar, restaurant and tour shop attached. The receptionist was very friendly and helped us book a reasonably priced tour which we can highly recommend (ocean rafting whistundays). The room itself was average, but what you expect for a hostel. Perhaps a bit pricey for what you get but you're paying for the location I guess. The rooms are wooden cabins that smell a bit funky and didn't have fly screens but were clean and as I say, what do you expect for a hostel? The kitchen facilities were good and there is free wifi in a small picnic area at the back which is good as long as you don't mind sitting around getting bitten by mosquitos to do it. There's a little pond next to it that they love to fly around. Not the designers brightest idea. The bathroom facilities are unisex and are clean and well maintained.
Chin L. Gruppe Singapore, 24. januar 2014
Musky Room and Unfriendly Staff

Good location
5,3
The room we were placed in was musky and dirty. As it was a double bunk room, the ceiling had black footprints on it. Shelves were dusty and the floor was not clean either. There were cockroaches running around the room. We stayed there for 7 days and always dreaded going back to the room. Toilets were basic and old. Pillows were thin and the blankets looked old an dirty.Staff were unfriendly, unapproachable and rude. Sometimes all you need to give your guests is a simple smile to make them feel welcomed.
Guan H. Par Malaysia, 9. januar 2014
great experience, misleading ads

wonderful location, good room, busy nightlife
7,3
the stay at magnums is a great experience. the location is superb and close to everything. however, Some of the staffs are not as attentive, and acted as if the guests are very annoying, cant wait for us to disappear. Also, the ads of the room is misleading. i booked a private double and the ads mention is a private ensuite with bathroom. however, knowing a backpacker hostel rarely comes with private bathroom, i didnt get my hope up. turn out indeed it was double room with shared bathroom. Dunno if it is Agoda mistake or the hostel. overall, if you up to airlie beach of couple nights stay and wish to get to the whithaven islands, magnums is a good base to stay. beware thought, book your tour early as my time there all tours are full, and i only get to whithaven beach via a water taxi service for half day instead to joining full day tour.
Timothy A. Par United Kingdom, 31. desember 2013
Backpacker heaven.

The very best thing about this place is its location in the heart of Airle Beach. It is also very cheap.
5,7
Magnums is backpacker heaven. It offers very cheap dormitory rooms, washing machines, a loud bar with live music and a good restaurant all set in an overgrown 'jungle'.
Brad P. Par United Kingdom, 17. desember 2013
Clean, Comfortable & Good value for money

Location, cheap alcohol, good vibe
7,7
This was our second stay at Magnums after we returned from our boat trip around the Whitsundays. Again we had a pleasant stay and couldn't fault a thing. The beer is good and cheap!
Brad P. Par United Kingdom, 14. desember 2013
Clean and comfortable

Comfort, value for money, cheap beer
7,7
We used Magnums for a one night stay either side of our boat trip around the Whitsundays. Centrally located, clean, comfortable rooms and cheap beer!! We enjoyed our stay here.
Kym H. Reiste alene Australia, 13. desember 2013
Comfortable room, great location

Comfortable room, bar, air con
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UtsiktMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UtsiktMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HageMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ForretningssenterMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3A02