eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Svømmebasseng Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Svømmebasseng Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Svømmebasseng Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Svømmebasseng Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Svømmebasseng Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Svømmebasseng Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Svømmebasseng Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Svømmebasseng Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Khok Kloy Antall rom: 56
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 144 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (144)
Sorter etter:
Eric C. Par Singapore, 3. oktober 2014
Only Average Hotel but Great Service at Spa!

Pros: Spa, Quiet & Clean Private Beach. Cons: Room
6,7
I did not like my room, we stayed in the duplex and its got this really stale musky smell that we couldnt get rid of, corners dusty, cob webs... not enough lightly, certain light switches did not work... nothing much to wow about but it was an ok stay but rooms werent well maintained i feel. The only good thing about the room was the super firm and hard beds (good for someone with a bad back like me), also the space, huge bathroom! I like that the resort is really serene and quiet and secluded. Very relaxing. About the Spa - whilst i was staying in aleenta the spa was fully booked there, so we went to the spa at Maikhao Dream Spa, excellent service provided and staff spoke good english, must try the spa treatments here.
Lai L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 2. oktober 2014
Peaceful and quiet holidays

Food, room facilities and environment
8
Great!
Cheryl R. Par United Kingdom, 14. juli 2014
Nice rooms and pools but understaffed and isolated

Different room styles, pools and on the beach
7,3
We chose this hotel for its location close to a friend's wedding venue. For this purpose the hotel was fine, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate but the hotel is understaffed making any requests difficult. We had to wait a while for an iron and room service but the staff were apologetic. Our room was a duplex, which was lovely. The bed was very comfortable. I always struggle with hotels that change towels and sheets every day and I think this was one, finally, that listened when we put the towels on the side rather than on the floor to be changed. More hotels should follow!!
Christopher S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 27. juni 2014
could be such a nice place

privacy, location, large room
4
Unfortunate. This could be such a nice place. Poorly maintained, staff had no idea what they were doing. All hanging around. no bell boy in sight at check in or check out. Pool was dirty. Breakfast was worse than a 2-star hotel. overall dirty windows, poorly maintained eating area. staff poorly poorly trained. disappointing.
Dwight M. Par United States of America, 15. juni 2014
Relaxing

Beach, Pool, Room
4
The staff was always late. If they said wait 5 minutes it would be 20 minutes. They said they would pick you up at 5:30 but instead came at 6:30. This happened frequently
Jakelin J. Par Indonesia, 31. mai 2014
a quiet peaceful stay

big room, excellent foods, clean beach
8,3
Padgett J. Par New Zealand, 28. mai 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff in a quiet location

The deluxe duplex room was the standout, very comfortable. The buffet breakfast had great selection. Check in was highlight with friendly service and juice/cold towel on arrival in the heat.
9
Overall it was a rejuvenating experience with a feeling of getting away from it all, while still having all the comforts you need. The deluxe duplex room was outstanding and spacious with 2 nice bathrooms. We didn't want to leave the room! When we did, we were rewarded with nice food, friendly service, a great pool bar and fitness centre. Would definitely be back in a hurry!
Bunaryo A. Par Indonesia, 4. mai 2014
very nice and recommended hotel, amazing room

staff very pleasant, must stay here, one of best resort in phuket
9
Cyril H. Småbarnsfamilie France, 3. mai 2014
Beautiful hotel on a beach

Isolated luxury hotel at the beach
9,7
Great isolated hotel on the beach. Exceptional rooms and amenities. As I had to do some work as well, I did greatly apreciate the high-speed internet, both wifi and wired.
Dave M. Par Singapore, 30. april 2014
Calm beach, good service

Service Clean Good facilities
6,3
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GjesteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SvømmebassengMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SvømmebassengMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SvømmebassengMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SvømmebassengMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SvømmebassengMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SvømmebassengMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SvømmebassengMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SvømmebassengMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SvømmebassengMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - TreningsromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BarneklubbMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - MøteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - MøteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - MøteromMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ForretningssenterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ButikkerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A08