eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Bad Man Va Hotel Macao - Bad Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang
Område Macau City Antall rom: 43
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 776 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (776)
Sorter etter:
Yi H. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 22. august 2014
good location with basic equipment

convenient
7,7
Andrew H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 26. juli 2014
Poor service and dirty room

Location
3,3
Pretty bad. Dirty room and the manager was very rude upon checkout.
Jonghyun Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 26. juli 2014
Never come back....
3,7
the worst place I've ever.....
Dewi S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 25. juli 2014
Man Va Hotel

Best Location, Clean & Large Room
7
Just 20 steps from bus station,near by senado square, st.paul n' lisboa casino. Find breakfast around there is easy, near with wet market. But have one thing make me feel bad in this hotel, the beds is hard.
Qi M. Reiste alene China, 22. juli 2014
good

city hotel
7,3
Yupung P. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 14. juli 2014
first image to me about this hotel is good service

the price of hotel is cheap, the place is comfortable to go every where for purchasing things, the value of all that is the good service, since they act as family treating and lead us feel so warm!
6,7
We have to mention one staff who is the oldest guy around 60, we met him at night till the early morning time, he is the best one to help customers by every needs, who can guide us every thing which we rarely see in the luxury hotels did.
Yisi L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 10. juli 2014
value for money

location, room comfort
8
a good stay, although the room facilities are a bit old. Bed is wide enough for us. Staff was friendly.
Pisanu P. Gruppe Thailand, 4. juli 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6,3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 2. juli 2014
no

noo
4,7
Marc-Olivier L. Reiste alene France, 29. juni 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - BadMan Va Hotel Macao - BadMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - InngangMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B05