eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Bad Man Va Hotel Macao - Bad Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Macau City Antall rom: 43
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 878 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (878)
Sorter etter:
Marlon F. Gruppe Philippines, 18. mars 2015
Man Va Hotel Experience

Room, Location, Cleanliness
10
It was fantastic. The room was clean and the ambiance was really good. The location was perfect.
Marlon F. Gruppe Philippines, 17. mars 2015
Stay at Man Va Hotel

Room, Location, Staff
9,3
It was very good. My entire stay was wonderful.
Mannette S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 7. mars 2015
Good location

Good location, staff speaks English and spacious bathroom
7,3
I can say it's an excellent stay, one staff in particular is very accommodating he is very patient in giving us directions in where ever we want to go and he speaks in English.. Location is Safe even at night.. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends
Selva R. Par Malaysia, 24. februar 2015
Good Location

Good Location, near sightseeing and casinos.
6,3
Stay in this hotel is just ok, spacious room and clean. Location near restaurants and cafes, 15 mis walk to Senado Square and Lisboa Casino. Hotel location is a bit secluded in back alley.
Chook W. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. februar 2015
near to historical heritage

easy to get food, easy access to attraction
6,7
No complaint
Chook W. Par Malaysia, 2. februar 2015
Near attraction

Near historical area, a lot of foods and easy access
6,7
Good
Lee J. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. februar 2015
More like a motel

Walking distance to Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul and Lisboa Casino
6,3
Rooms are very basic and motel-looking but was decently clean. still had the smell of paint as it had some minor refurbishment done to it. Decent enough for a night but not value for money although we note that hotels are generally more expensive in Macau than in HK.
Sumet N. Gruppe Thailand, 16. januar 2015
Nice location and price is ok

Location
6,3
Li S. Par Taiwan, 3. januar 2015
average

convenient location and considerably clean.
7
Hsu W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 2. januar 2015
the location is good

location
6
Just ok

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - BadMan Va Hotel Macao - BadMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - InngangMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - InngangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - InngangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3C02