Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Bad Man Va Hotel Macao - Bad Man Va Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Bad Man Va Hotel Macao - Bad Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang Man Va Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 43

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 961 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (961)
Sorter etter:
Angel Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Neutral opinion

great location,convenience to take public transport and easy to communicate
5,7
I stay here for 2nights with my parents, is a bit overcharge although in peak season because it is really old and not much facilities supple like no refrigerator inside the room .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angel Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
neutral comment

location,transportation
5,3
overcharge for twins room upgrade to triple room.MOP 500 charge.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janice C. Par Philippines, 27. desember 2015
Disappointed
3,7
Disappointed. The lady at the recept was not helpful (since she don't seem to speak english) tried to call to ask for directions and she hanged up the phone. The guy was helpful, im grateful for him. He tried his best to accomodate me. Also they didn't heed to my request (non-smoking room). Hotel receptionists should at least know how to speak english. sorry. and if not, well at least shouldn't be rude. Or maybe should indicate during online booking that recept can't communicate well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Naradhip S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 16. november 2015
Good location but staff cannot speak English

Location
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xin Y. Par Malaysia, 15. november 2015
budget hotel

overall ok
3,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhang Z. Forretningsreisende China, 1. november 2015
Great location, clean room

Great location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a very pleasant stay at Man Va. Very conveniently located.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhang Z. Reiste alene China, 28. oktober 2015
A happy experience

Great location, clean room and friendly staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay at Man Va. Very conveniently located.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria L. Par Philippines, 24. oktober 2015
Unaccommodating Staff

Within walking distance to the heritage sites. Near restaurants.
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria L. Par Philippines, 17. oktober 2015
Relaxing place

Relaxing..enjoying seing the big hotels..not noisy
8,3
The staff are nice.specially the old lady..they will try to understand u..when u want something.away from noisy area..not to far to walk..wr gonna come back for this hotel..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janeth L. Gruppe Philippines, 10. oktober 2015
man va hotel in strategic place

comfy beddings, accessiblity, safe area
7
Overall our stay has no flaws. Since we checked in almost 6pm, basically we've been there for less than 12hours as we have to check out on the following day. Acceptable room size, i like their pillow and slept comfortably. Basic needs in toilet are provided such as toothbrush, soap, shampoo and body wash. They also provide towels but i think they have to change a new one already as it looks old. If not.acceptable to you please.bring your own. The room does not have complimentary water but wifi is.okay. Please take note that Man Va Hotel does not accept credit card, i was asked to deposit 200MOP/HKD and when i said.i will use credit card they said not using so I gave cash intead but it was refunded upon checking out. About.the.location it is just a walking distance to senado square, all historic places.within senado square. Tilps: you should have a good walking shoes and have a tast.of egg tart.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - BadMan Va Hotel Macao - BadMan Va Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - InngangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - InngangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - BadMan Va Hotel Macao - BadMan Va Hotel Macao - InngangMan Va Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AM-AGWEB-4E09