Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Bad Man Va Hotel Macao - Bad Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 43
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 897 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (897)
Sorter etter:
Aprilani S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. mai 2015
Good location

Good location.. Very close to senado square and many restaurants around the hotel
5,7
Ready to use body languange fo communicate with the staff :)
Joyce L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 17. mai 2015
quiet place

one room have 3 beds, shower is strong, the environment is quiet
5,3
the bath tank a bit dirty, tower also dirty, the toilet bowl is leaking water on the floor, the hair dryer sometimes work sometimes doesn't work not stable, the TV screen picture was not clear.
Lai K. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. mai 2015
good location

big clean and location
5
location was good, room was big.
Seat C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. april 2015
near to shop, convenience .

easy to find food to eat, got shopping.
3,7
Tamas N. Par Hungary, 13. april 2015
Good location but nothing special

Location, not dirty, quiet
7
Not bad hotel but - as everything else in Macau - way too overpriced. It is in very good location as most of the main attractions of the old city are in walking distance. You can get anywhere in the old district in 5-15 minutes. Bus stops are nearby as well so easy to get to the furthest parts of the city. But as the title of my review states, it is very expensive for what it offers compared to similar hotels in other big cities. You could find similar hotel all around Europe for half the price. Even in Tokyo I stayed in a more comfortable room for less even though that is known to be one of the most expensive cities. But this is true for all of Macau. It is not an ugly city but not that spectacular either. Apart from a few buildings and landmarks it lost all "portugeese-ness" that it had before it was given back to the Chinese. As soon as you leave the narrow surrounding pavement of a landmark a simple modern day - not to clean - Chinese city welcomes you back. I simply can't understand why this city is so expensive. It is strictly for one afternoon visit from Hong Kong. Above that it is just waste of money.
Zhang Z. Reiste alene China, 1. april 2015
Good hotel

Helpful staff. Good location. Clean environment.
10
Very satisfactory.
Marlon F. Gruppe Philippines, 18. mars 2015
Man Va Hotel Experience

Room, Location, Cleanliness
10
It was fantastic. The room was clean and the ambiance was really good. The location was perfect.
Marlon F. Gruppe Philippines, 17. mars 2015
Stay at Man Va Hotel

Room, Location, Staff
9,3
It was very good. My entire stay was wonderful.
Mannette S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 7. mars 2015
Good location

Good location, staff speaks English and spacious bathroom
7,3
I can say it's an excellent stay, one staff in particular is very accommodating he is very patient in giving us directions in where ever we want to go and he speaks in English.. Location is Safe even at night.. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends
Selva R. Par Malaysia, 24. februar 2015
Good Location

Good Location, near sightseeing and casinos.
6,3
Stay in this hotel is just ok, spacious room and clean. Location near restaurants and cafes, 15 mis walk to Senado Square and Lisboa Casino. Hotel location is a bit secluded in back alley.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - BadMan Va Hotel Macao - BadMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - InngangMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - InngangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - InngangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01