Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Bad Man Va Hotel Macao - Bad Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Inngang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Man Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 43

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 914
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (914)
Sorter etter:
Omar L. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. august 2015
If you need a place to hang your hat ...

Staff,
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James C. Par United Kingdom, 9. august 2015
Nothing flash

Location, location, location
5,7
A really basic room. Budget by macau's expensive standards. Nothing special, but a super convenient location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khalmurat I. Foretningsreisende Kazakhstan, 8. august 2015
Room has smell when you use aircon OMG .

Location only
5,3
Not comfort
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thelma D. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Pleasant Experience

Location, wifi connection, Michael
8
We had a very pleasant stay at Man Va, thanks to the very gracious and accommodating English-speaking receptionist, Michael. The hotel is conveniently and excellently located with very good wifi connection. The only setback is not a lot of locals know the hotel so it was very difficult to find the place at first.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Esther L. Gruppe Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Very old hotel

spacious, clean, good location
3,7
Hotel very old. Beds are noisy. Furnitures are badly maintained. Spacious for 3 persons. Unfortunately, outside is having toad maintenance. Food is easily found.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa W. Par Ireland, 1. juni 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7
Great location close to the old Portuguese quarter, Senado Sq, St Paul's ruins etc just 10 mins walk. Male receptionist is friendly and has English, female receptionist has no English but no problems at check-in or check-out. Plenty of food options nearby. Room was spotless and roomy enough for the price. We got Bus 26 from the airport and got off at Rua de Lorcha stop and from there it was across the road and about 100m walk. There is a footbridge where Caldera meets that main road so we almost missed it! Would stay here again if I was in Macau.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Macky Y. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. mai 2015
its very good

price location and accommodation
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aprilani S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. mai 2015
Good location

Good location.. Very close to senado square and many restaurants around the hotel
5,7
Ready to use body languange fo communicate with the staff :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joyce L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 17. mai 2015
quiet place

one room have 3 beds, shower is strong, the environment is quiet
5,3
the bath tank a bit dirty, tower also dirty, the toilet bowl is leaking water on the floor, the hair dryer sometimes work sometimes doesn't work not stable, the TV screen picture was not clear.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai K. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. mai 2015
good location

big clean and location
5
location was good, room was big.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - BadMan Va Hotel Macao - BadMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - InngangMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMan Va Hotel Macao - InngangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - InngangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - GjesteromMan Va Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05